Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Harrogate
Town Centre
Yorkshire Tapas
Yorkshire Tapas Reviews

Yorkshire Tapas

British, Spanish, European, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced around£6

Photo of restaurant Yorkshire Tapas in Town Centre, Harrogate

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Yorkshire Tapas (16)

Read what people think about Yorkshire Tapas. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Yorkshire Tapas before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Yorkshire Tapas and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

16 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
612
52
41
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Paul G.13 days ago · 1 review

The food was really tasty and the service was friendly and attentive. Added to that some great blues music in the background

"Excellent"
6/6
stevan r.19 days ago · 7 reviews

Such a Great Bar with great food , would recommend to all

"Excellent"
6/6
David C.a month ago · 1 review

Have to say totally enjoyable experience with great food,, music, atmosphere and service. Great cooking by Jai with an i - stay single!

"Excellent"
6/6
Aileen P.5 months ago · 1 review

Memorable. Loved the food, The best meal we have eaten for quite a while. And afterwards great entertainment downstairs in The Blues Bar. This restaurant deserves to be full every night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dane T.3 years ago · 1 review

Highly recommended, I had the Henderson’s glazed Belly Pork and Yourkshire Pudding Wrap. Food was amazing. Will be returning.

"Average"
3/6
james n.4 years ago · 1 review

We were in the corner facing the window, very cold. Had to put drinks mat in the holes to stop the draft. Food was excellent

"Good"
4/6
Ian H.4 years ago · 1 review

Enjoyed the food / atmosphere & music. This might be better as a group night out rather than just couples.

"Very good"
5/6
Ryan H.4 years ago · 1 review

Great food crazy little place very busy defo go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally B.5 years ago · 1 review

Great food as always. Thanks again for another fab feed!

"Excellent"
6/6
Virginia A.5 years ago · 1 review

Visited a year ago & had such a great time we came back. Not disappointed - thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart H.5 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic tastes on every dish. Could not fault any of the dishes we had. Favourite were the Ribs

"Very good"
5/6
Debbie S.5 years ago · 4 reviews

Spanish tapas with a Yorkshire twist. Band playing in blues bar below were good

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen R.5 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and great service. Can’t wait to come back and bring more friends!! Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline W.5 years ago · 17 reviews

We booked for my Birthday. Really helpful staff lovely atmosphere cosy booths and the food was fantastic. The chap looking after us was really good at helping us choose and with my sons allergies. Fantastic will return Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas W.6 years ago · 5 reviews

A brilliant evening with excellent food (a very clever mix of Spain & Yorkshire), a great range of drinks and lovely service. Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie B.6 years ago · 1 review

Fab evening with friend. The food was fantastic, choosing what to have is the hard bit. The selection of gins is impressive. The servers are friendly and attentive.