Reviews Zen Metro Birmingham

City CentreThai££££
Excellent
5.0/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 4 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Sommai Thai

Kingswinford
5.6/622
Sommai Thai

Blue Orchid

City Centre
5.2/630
Blue Orchid

8 Zen Metro Birmingham Reviews

Read reviews about Zen Metro Birmingham here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Zen Metro Birmingham. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Zen Metro Birmingham.

Excellent
5.0/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Edward T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Very nice experience, will happily return again. Good value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Maj Mirza D.a year ago · 1 review

The whole experience from arriving to settling the bill was fantastic. Staff were courteous and the food absolutely scrumptious. I'll definitely book again when in B'ham. Weldone!

"Excellent"
6/6
Russell L.2 years ago · 1 review

Great all round. Tasty food. Friendly staff. Nice decor. Food arrived swiftly a d the waitress was professional and timely. Would recommend and hope to go again .

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven W.2 years ago · 25 reviews

This probably our 5th or 6th visit to Zen Metro & the experience remains the same. The service is always very good - pleasant & professional. The food is also very good, hence our return visits. However, one thing that is annoying is the inclusion of service charge when the bill is submitted. This is becoming common place amongst most restaurants we visit - I preferred when it was left to the diners discretion ! However another pleasant evening.

"Good"
4/6
Palvinder B.2 years ago · 1 review

Good cocktails, nice place. Green Curry was good but pad Thai was soggy and sweet. Was offered a replacement but that would have meant my friend would have finished her meal whilst I got a replacement. Would go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food, reasonably price with a very good atmosphere. The selection and quality of food is exceptional. Only slight complaint is the 90s style background music!

"Great"
5/6
Edward T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Enjoyed the meal and atmosphere, have been a few times now and yet to have a bad experience