Reviews Zeno Italian Restaurant

HorleyItalian, Pizza, European££££
Excellent
4.5/6
49 Reviews
Zeno Italian Restaurant Horley image 1
Zeno Italian Restaurant Horley image 2
Zeno Italian Restaurant Horley image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

49 Zeno Italian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Zeno Italian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Zeno Italian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Zeno Italian Restaurant.

Excellent
4.5/6
49 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Claudio R.2 months ago · 1 review

Good food and services. After three times we can say: I will come back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
David N.2 months ago · 1 review

Good food, excellent service, especially from the very attentive waitress. Not expensive and can highly recommend the spaghetti vongole (and the Grappa). My wife had the caprese as a starter, very fresh, followed by a very nice four cheeses pizza. I had the Frito Misto as a starter, again very tasty. Very convenient £6 taxi ride from Gatwick, better than the hotel food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheila R.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food; good choice; good service; good location - close to B&B before transfer to airport. Will definitely return when I have next flight. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris J.2 months ago · 1 review

Fab food very Italian, very authentic. Great service and atmosphere. Portion size was good, especially the Fritto misto, pizzas nice and thin, hot and tasty. Prices we're good too. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
rick s.a year ago · 4 reviews

It's now 6months+ since Zeno took over the restaurant, and what a change has been made in that time; the staff are now knowledgeable, cheerful and helpful and the food is now nothing short of stunning. Four of us dined there last night, and the two risottos, seafood linguine and rack of lamb where just superb. Well done Zeno and your team

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Zeno's was superb as usual! We booked late and were received like old friends. The food was beautifully presented and delicious as well. The menu has had a little revamp but all our favourite dishes are still there and tasty as ever. We shall be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo A.7 months ago · 1 review

Service excellent food outstanding we love this place. The children say it’s the best garlic bread in Horley and the main courses are superb. This time we actually had a desert too, the soufflé was to die for. Many thanks to all. We will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Winsome M.a year ago · 1 review

wonderful pasta and sea food. artfully presented. owner/host attentive and engaging. Loved it! I highly recommend it to visitors. The owner's investment in the venue is obvious and his investment in the community the same. Lovely setting and table cloths abound.

"Excellent"
6/6
richard l.8 months ago · 1 review

excellant food, staff and service. quality menu with good choice of dishes. choice of wines from various regions, great desserts. would recommend to anyone. TIP - park in the short stay car park almost opposite! free on sunday

"Great"
5/6
Giuliana J.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food was delicious. Service was quick and courteous. Our children loved their pizza and pasta. Fish and meat were equally mouthwatering. The reassuring thing about this restaurant is that it is run entirely by Italians which makes it for a truly authentic experience.