Reviews Ziya Asian Grill

RusholmeIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
13 Reviews
Ziya Asian Grill Manchester image 1
Ziya Asian Grill Manchester image 2
Ziya Asian Grill Manchester image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Ziya Asian Grill Reviews

Read reviews about Ziya Asian Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ziya Asian Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ziya Asian Grill.

Wonderful
5.5/6
13 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Richard & Samantha W.5 months ago · 1 review

Great meal again Ziya. Lovely little poppadoms. Great pistachio chicken tikka on sharing platter. Great selection of different styles of Indian cooking. Cobra on draught..Whats not to like.

"Excellent"
6/6
Beverley H.5 months ago · 1 review

Lovely surroundings, interesting and delicious food and lovely attentive staff. We will definitely go back and I would recommend Ziya to everyone for a great meal and fabulous night out

"Excellent"
6/6
Shankar I.7 months ago · 3 reviews

it was good expeirence and food , service etc were good and it was authentic indian resturant . The spies level and quality was good

"Excellent"
6/6
Carly W.8 months ago · 2 reviews

The food at Ziya Asian Grill is so tasty, every dish we had was delicious and very flavoursome. It's my favourite place to go for a curry

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Came up from the South to visit daughter at university. She recommended Ziya Asian Grill for our party of four people. Wow! Fantastic food. The friendly staff are so well organised and the food was well presented and all arrived at the right time. The best restaurant food of its type I've tasted. Restaurant is kept spotlessly clean including the loos. The restaurant sets the standard for others to follow.

"Excellent"
6/6
Frank S.8 months ago · 1 review

Food is excellent, it's an open kitchen so you can see what is going on. Service was prompt and polite. My wife's Currys was to hot an s spicy, but it was no trouble what so ever for them to either bum it down or make a new one for her. Asian fine dining is the best way to sum it up.☆☆☆☆☆ every time.

"Great"
5/6
Alice C.a year ago · 1 review

Food and service was amazing!! Only problem was there was no indication to what is and isn’t spicy so it’s hard to choose your meal, my boyfriend ended up ordering a meal that didn’t sound spicy and ended up being extremely spicy! It was a good job he likes spicy food!

"Good"
4/6
Karthik V.5 months ago · 1 review

The food was good. It was served on time . However, it is very expensive and needs to be cheaper than that. Standard Indian food should be cheap. Still, I might recommend Ziyas to My friends, only to have a small bit of it - as they can’t probably afford to go there every weekend either to have anything they want.

"Great"
5/6
Viki W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great curry house fresh tasty food . Was very busy and you did feel cramped - due to it being busy we missed a couple of drinks orders where we ordered it they never came. Minor issues and food made up for it

"Great"
5/6
Hazel R.a year ago · 1 review

Stylish modern curry house - service good and prompt. Food good though the addition of paneer to a dish advertised as vegan would stop me giving it full marks though they replaced it very quickly with one minus paneer