London vegan restaurant: a typical menu
With a list of London vegan restaurants taking in the cuisines of (ready?) India, Thailand, Japan, China, Korea, Italy, various African nations, Spain, Turkey, Mexico, Britain, France, Arabic countries, the Lebanon, Greece, Poland, and Germany, there is no such thing as a typical vegan meal! You can expect a vegan restaurant in London that declares itself or its vegan dishes as such to be strict with the preparation of its dishes. Dishes from vegan restaurants do not include meat, poultry and seafood, eggs, dairy products, honey and beeswax, as well as additives such as carmine, casein, cochineal, gelatine, isinglass, lanolin, lard, rennet, shellac, tallow, whey, and yellow grease.