Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Warrington
Stockton Heath
A La Turka - Stockton Heath
A La Turka - Stockton Heath Reviews

A La Turka - Stockton Heath

Turkish, European, Eat & Drink, Drinks

Dishes priced around£16

Photo of restaurant A La Turka - Stockton Heath in Stockton Heath, Warrington

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of A La Turka - Stockton Heath (247)

Read what people think about A La Turka - Stockton Heath. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about A La Turka - Stockton Heath before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about A La Turka - Stockton Heath and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

247 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
6169
562
48
35
23
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Laura G.5 hours ago · 1 review

Food was absolutely delicious, very friendly staff and a really nice atmosphere. We'll definitely go back 😊

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie W.a day ago · 1 review

Staff are polite, attentive and look after you very well.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Katie D.2 days ago · 1 review

Staff always so attentive, food and drinks are amazing, massive variety. Really enjoyed sitting on the terrace. Can’t wait to come back

New"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis C.2 days ago · 1 review

Absolutely brilliant food and brilliant service , will definitely be returning 👍🏼

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sharron L.2 days ago · 1 review

Been four times now. Lovely food and good service with friendly staff

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ste M.2 days ago · 1 review

Nice place with friendly staff..the food was amazing can't wait to go back 👍👍

New"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria H.3 days ago · 1 review

What an absolute gem of a restaurant. From the ambiance on arrival, to the decor and friendly staff we knew we were in for a treat. Not to mention once the cocktails and food arrived too- both were amazing quality and delicious. The fact that they have an incredibly priced set menu, 30% off a la carte and 2 for £14 on cocktails were all a bonus too. Would highly recommend and will definitely be back.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Debra C.6 days ago · 1 review

Great evening with lovely food and excellent service - will definitely visit again

New"Excellent"
6/6
Paul B.6 days ago · 1 review

1st time visit, whole experience was fantastic, from the live singer to the staff, the food and drinks the whole experience was fantastic

New"Good"
4/6
Sue G.6 days ago · 1 review

Dinner was lovely with friends today. 3 of us had roast dinner. It could have done with being a little hotter.

New"Very good"
5/6
Kevin G.6 days ago · 2 reviews

We had Sunday roast. The food was great but some more broccoli would be appreciated!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Maria M.6 days ago · 1 review

Great service, very attentive staff and superb food served promptly

New"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne M.7 days ago · 1 review

Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff Food was fantastic, well prepared and presented so no surprise all our plates were scrapped and empty. Thank you.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jane R.7 days ago · 1 review

Our first visit. We will definitely be back. Food was amazing. Staff were very friendly and the singer was fabulous.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon G.7 days ago · 1 review

Had a great evening, the live music was fantastic. The service was amazing, all staff are very friendly. All our meals were really good and the baklava was so tasty, I would definitely recommend it.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sue B.8 days ago · 2 reviews

Great welcoming staff and lovely food. They make birthdays special.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Donna O.8 days ago · 1 review

Amazing, fabulous staff will be visiting regularly! Food was beautiful!

New"Very good"
5/6
Peter H.12 days ago · 1 review

As usual, a really fantastic meal in a trully authentic Turkish restaurant where the staff can’t do enough for you. The value for money is also outstanding. Ps I don’t give great reviews if they are not merited.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon W.12 days ago · 1 review

We both had a roast dinner that was beautiful. Quick service from the friendly staff. Always feel so welcome here. Definitely recommend a visit. Sharon & Rob

New"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe B.13 days ago · 2 reviews

Perfect family night out for Easter Sunday. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed their meals, even had desserts despite vowing too full to look at the menu. Both the owner who served us and the waiters were 100% friendly and attentive. Could not fault the night ... 10/10 Looking forward to our nex5 visit

New"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe B.13 days ago · 2 reviews

Sat outside on the balcony, as it was such a lovely evening an£ felt like we were on holiday. Food, staff and service was 10/10. Never had a problem with any previous visits and will defo be returning very soon

New"Excellent"
6/6
Philip B.13 days ago · 3 reviews

Great food as always, reasonably priced, lovely tasting cocktails and very attentive staff, what's not to love.

New"Excellent"
6/6
John C.13 days ago · 1 review

Excellent experience, lovely food and great friendly staff, will definitely go back!

New"Very good"
5/6
Karen W.13 days ago · 1 review

We arrive to very friendly staff the service was great.and the food was amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle K.14 days ago · 1 review

Fabulous food and service in a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel P.15 days ago · 1 review

Absolutely love this place!!! First time here and omg the service is fantastic, staff are so friendly, food is to die for and the price is really reasonable. Amazing and definitely returning.

"Very good"
5/6
Jane B.15 days ago · 1 review

Always a friendly welcome by the staff . The food was good .

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris C.16 days ago · 1 review

Had a large table of nine for a birthday service was exceptional and the food was even better could not fault it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clair H.17 days ago · 3 reviews

The owner and team always make you feel special and none more so than this evening on my daughter’s birthday. Thanks so much xx

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma C.18 days ago · 1 review

Was amazing food a grate staff would definitely recommend going for there food

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian F.19 days ago · 1 review

Six people on table all commented on the lovely food, great service and serene ambience. Ten out of ten for us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura P.19 days ago · 7 reviews

Amazing as always. Never had a bad meal here, reliable and fantastic value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura P.19 days ago · 7 reviews

Amazing as always, brilliant value and great atmosphere. We came as a group of couples.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura P.19 days ago · 7 reviews

Cocktails are fantastic, great value for money and great atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura P.19 days ago · 7 reviews

Our favourite place to eat. Atmosphere great, staff always friendly and go above and beyond.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura P.20 days ago · 7 reviews

Excellent food as always, staff are fantastic and great with our children.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jayne S.20 days ago · 1 review

Fabulous service, great fresh food. Comfortable atmosphere. Great for events or Sunday lunch

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura P.20 days ago · 7 reviews

Fantastic food as always we as a large family love this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pamela G.20 days ago · 2 reviews

Great food and atmosphere, everyone enjoyed their food and the staff were really attentice, great nught all round, would definitely recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenneth U.22 days ago · 1 review

Great food - fantastic staff 5 stars for service Thanks

...