Reviews Acciuga

KensingtonPizza, Italian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
6 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6216
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6271
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

6 Acciuga Reviews

Read reviews about Acciuga here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Acciuga. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Acciuga.

Wonderful
5.5/6
6 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Atmosphere:Lively
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Carol S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Family run restaurant from Genoa Italy with a young, talented chef with new ideas incorporated into Italian food. Inanovative and delicious cuisine served by friendly, welcoming family members. Italian restaurants will seem ordinary now that we've experienced Acciuga. If you enjoy surprises and have an adventurous palate then this is the restaurant for a new experience. The three course meal was actually seven courses with all the delicious complementary extras and the homemade chocolates after our fabulous dessert were delicious. The portion sizes are very generous so you have to pace yourself. Meeting the chef and chatting with his father about their background and the inspiration behind the cuisine was interesting. Thank you to the chef's cousin, a delightful young lady who was very friendly and attentive. An evening at Acciuga, 343 Kensington High Street is delightful, we wish the restaurant every success.

"Excellent"
6/6
Donald M.2 years ago · 1 review

A fabulous evening, the service was friendly without being overly so and the setting was perfect. Food absolutely delicious and the wine we chose was both good value and perfectly matched our supper. Highly recommend and will be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carolyn P.2 years ago · 1 review

We received a warm welcome and the food was delectable. The food was beautifully presented and tasted sublime - a credit to chef. The staff were courtious, professional and helpful but were also warm and welcoming making the whole experience an absolute delight. We would highly recommend this restaurant and will not hesitate to eat there again when we next visit London.

"Great"
5/6
Karim V.2 years ago · 1 review

Interesting food, I look forward to returning. The chocolate pudding with melting middle was particularly nice, and the complimentary amuse bouche and pre-dessert was appreciated.

"Great"
5/6
Byron S.2 years ago · 1 review

If people are looking for a different dimension to Italian cooking, this place is worth a visit. Traditional dishes with a twist and arriving with amazing flavours. Pleasant, and courteous staff with Family in control.

"Great"
5/6
mark m.2 years ago · 1 review

excellent food, sadly not enough service due to not enough staff, so meal takes very long. think a waiter was missing? been before but was very slow this time. food excellent and well priced.