Reviews Al Bacio

DeansgateItalian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
87 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Pasta Factory

Shudehill
5.5/6318
The Pasta Factory

San Giovanni

Urmston
5.5/6231
San Giovanni

87 Al Bacio Reviews

Read reviews about Al Bacio here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Al Bacio. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Al Bacio.

Excellent
5.1/6
87 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Christine W.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service , food was delicious and generous portions . Perfect place to spend all evening chatting to friends. Also the menu was one the most extensive I have seen in an Italian restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane M.2 years ago · 1 review

fantastic meal with excellent service would highly recommend this restaurant to friends excellent value for money , wide choice of desserts don't often find this in Italian restaurants

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Always excellent food and service here. It's my new favourite place to visit when I'm in Manchester! A truly fantastic experience! Definitely recommend giving this place a go!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Really nice food and wine. The service was excellent and attentive. A really good menu to choose from with some specials. I will be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Came across this restaurant by chance on an offer website. The offer wasn't available at the time we wanted to dine, but we decided to try Al Bacio anyway. It was a good decision. The food was excellent and very reasonably priced. Another good thing about this restaurant is that you can have a starter size of any pasta. I will certainly be revisiting here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike S.2 years ago · 1 review

Al Bacio is a hidden gem in Manchester. Everything from the welcome to the food itself was perfect. Francesco was a most attentive and charming host and the duck ravioli was to die for. Highly recommended to anyone planning a trip to the Christmas Markets.

"Great"
5/6
virginia p.2 years ago · 1 review

My husband and I went to Al Bacio on a Sunday evening so it was very quiet as were all the city restaurants. The food was very good and plentiful. The staff are very friendly and Italian which pleased my husband as he is also Italian. We will definitely go there again.

"Good"
4/6
Andrew H.2 years ago · 1 review

There was not much wrong with the food or service at Al Bacio. It's just that it was all rather ordinary. All a bit average! Nothing to differentiate between this and any other run of the mill Italian restaurant. But don't let that put you off if you are in the area . . . it was good enough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte H.2 years ago · 1 review

Al Bacio has excellent food and excellent service. It has a really nice atomosphere and I would definitely recommend it. Its never been too busy when I've been in either.

"Excellent"
6/6
GEORGE V.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service and excellent staff. Nothing was too much trouble for them even accommodating an extra guest at a minutes notice. From start to finish was an enjoyable experience and at a very reasonable price for 9 of us. Would highly recommend them and hope it won't be too long for our next visit.