Reviews Alachi

WillerbyIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Excellent
5.4/6
69 Reviews
Alachi Hull image 1
Alachi Hull image 2
Alachi Hull image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

69 Alachi Reviews

Read reviews about Alachi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Alachi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Alachi.

Excellent
5.4/6
69 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Dave A.a day ago · 4 reviews

Really enjoyed our £11.95 4 course meal again,tried the dopiaza for a change.Very nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate R.21 days ago · 1 review

always cracking food and the staff are tip top, keep it up guys xxxx

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave A.a month ago · 4 reviews

Top class once again. 5 course set menu such good value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Craig G.2 months ago · 5 reviews

Been here numerous times and never disappointed. Always great food. Satisfied customer

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane D.7 months ago · 1 review

I took hubby to Alachi for his birthday as we kept meaning to try it out after many recommendations. The service was second to none and nothing was too much trouble. The food was incredibly tasty, melt-in-the-mouth, and even though we were full to the brim, we wanted to eat more. Not usually a curry eater but I love duck, I went on the advice given by the waiter and he was so right. A creamy masala dish was brought to me and it was heavenly. We will be back and clocked it as our favourite restaurant. Just marvellous!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian J.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had a great night at Alachi, not been for a while but reminded us of how nice it is. Great food, service and all round great night thankyou Alachi

"Great"
5/6
Jean J.23 days ago · 2 reviews

Food was lovely service really good. Only problem card machine was not working so went across to cash machine at the Sainsburys across the the road but that had no cash so I was in a bit of trouble beacause I don’t carry cash. The guy in the supermarket next door kindly let me have £100 after I bought a bottle of wine. Don’t know what I would have done. So that was the only thing I didn’t like. Food was really good. Would go again would ring up to make sure they could take my card in future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave A.3 months ago · 4 reviews

Visited Alachi on Tuesday and as usual had a first class meal.We all had the special menu £11 95,plenty of superb Indian food all very tasty.Great service as well!! Thankyou to all the staff.BYO drinks is a bonus.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chloe B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Always a lovely meal at Alachi, would not go anywhere else now! So glad I found this restaurant. The food is delicious and fresh. It’s good that you can bring your own alcoholic drinks.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vicki B.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Had a great time. Arrived and had to explain that a couple of our party couldn’t make it. It was no problem at all. The food is amazing and the service is fantastic, and as you take your own alcohol you don’t get ripped off with the price of drinks. Nothing negative to say 👍👍👍