Reviews Alborz

LevenshulmePersian/Iranian, Middle Eastern££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
13 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Heddy's

Wilmslow
5.5/6169
Heddy's

Yara

Altrincham
5.5/628
Yara

13 Alborz Reviews

Read reviews about Alborz here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Alborz. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Alborz.

Wonderful
5.5/6
13 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Edwin S.a year ago · 3 reviews

The food was superb, as was the service. A small quite basic restaurant but truly authentic Persian food. We will be back when we are in Manchester next.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ahmet K.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely little charming restaurant, real hidden gem, very pleasant knowledgable staff good service food is excellent and plenty of it, vegetarian options are superb, satisfaction guaranteed

"Excellent"
6/6
Ahmad M.a year ago · 1 review

Fabulous place to eat. Authentic, well cooked food and extremely friendly service. Also have veggie options which can be unusual in an Iranian restaurant. Will definitely be returning

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura K.a year ago · 1 review

We came here for my work Christmas meal a week ago and I was so impressed with the restaurant overall. The food was amazing, the service was great and also very fast and everything is very reasonably priced. I will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jay J.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service ...best Persian food in Manchester ...We will visit this place every tine we travel to Manchester to see MCFC :) Persian food is one of the best food in the world...go ahead and try it............

"Excellent"
6/6
Mr. S.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and great atmosphere and the staff were very friendly and the overall service was very good. I would recommend this restaurant to all my friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ged K.a year ago · 1 review

Beautiful food of such a high standard. The place is simply stunning. The staff are so attentetive but the kebabs are the star. Can't recommend highly enough.

"Great"
5/6
Natalie P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great service and incredible food. I would definitely reccommend the restaurant if you’re looking for traditional cuisine. It’s also great being ‘bring your own’ drink - makes for a reasonably cheap meal.

"Great"
5/6
Lynette C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Friendly and welcoming staff helped us choose interesting and tasty food. The rosewater dessert was great, and we had so much of our main course that we asked to take some home!

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Amazing, traditional food - the bread and smoked aubergine dish was incredible. Service was also great. It's somewhere I'd go again and recommend to friends