Reviews Alishaan Cafe

FulwellIndian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Yuvraaj

City Centre
5.7/6154
Yuvraaj

New New Bengal

Gosforth
5.3/669
New New Bengal

11 Alishaan Cafe Reviews

Read reviews about Alishaan Cafe here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Alishaan Cafe. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Alishaan Cafe.

Wonderful
5.7/6
11 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Annie D.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food excellent staff kind and friendly we have visited many times and will continue comeing as we always have a good experience love that you can bring your own drinks makes it a really economical evening

"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley O.a year ago · 1 review

Booked last minute. Food was delicious as always and service was top notch. Great value for money with the specials menu too and it's available all night on Sundays.

"Excellent"
6/6
George O.2 years ago · 1 review

Super night out . Quietly, efficient staff who circulated unobtrusively to deal with the needs of the customers. Piping hot food , presented in appetizing way . Variety of choice with a reasonably priced specials menu . Well worth a visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve D.2 years ago · 1 review

First class food and service. Staff are very attentive, knowledgeable and keen to help and advise. We will certainly make a return visit very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annie D.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Lovely food and great service we come here quite a lot and have never been disappointed the staff are all helpful and welcoming food good with the added bonus of bring your own drink so reducing the cost dramatically of dining out thoroughly enjoy

"Excellent"
6/6
Annie D.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Lovely meal and waiting staff kind and helpfull food really enjoyable and very reasonably priced great experience really like that you take your own drink very pleasent evening will definitely re vist and would highly recommend

"Great"
5/6
Heather N.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely peaceful restaurant. Food very very good, staff very courteous and welcoming. 3 of us had starters, sides and a main for £36. Great you can take your own wine, beer. They provide glasses and wine cooler too

"Excellent"
6/6
Lawrence B.2 years ago · 1 review

Been numerous times never had a bad meal, I can highly recommend Alishaan, easy to book a table on line, the takeaways are also easy to order on line

"Great"
5/6
Janet C.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant, lovely staff, food was good but I wouldn't say excellent, the only down side was the service was VERY slow, would I return - yes I would.

"Great"
5/6
Julie W.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food, and the service was excellent. I would highly recommend this establishment. The staff were friendly and they were very accommodating to our needs.