Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Hoxton
Ant House restaurant
Ant House restaurant Reviews

Ant House restaurant

Vietnamese, Asian Fusion, Eat & Drink, Drinks

Dishes priced around£13

Photo of restaurant Ant House restaurant in Hoxton, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Ant House restaurant (13)

Read what people think about Ant House restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Ant House restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Ant House restaurant and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

13 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
68
52
42
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Alex T.14 days ago · 1 review

Delicious food and super fast service! Would recommend for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Reena N.17 days ago · 1 review

All perfect. Absolutely great restaurant and the food is extremely good! Staff were also excellent and very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
David W.23 days ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and a lovely little restaurant with a good atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
YUE X.2 months ago · 1 review

The foods are all amazing, love honey chicken with sticky rice a lot!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarata K.2 months ago · 1 review

Had an amazing experience at Ants House! The staff here deserves a standing ovation for their exceptional hospitality. Super accommodating and always went the extra mile to make our dining experience memorable. The menu was diverse, and the flavours were on point. A big shoutout to the fantastic team for turning our meal into a delightful adventure. Ants House is definitely a hidden gem with service that sets it apart!

"Excellent"
6/6
Antonio J.4 months ago · 1 review

Good recomendations amazing plates and great first night in London

"Excellent"
6/6
Orla O.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Fab food and fab staff! Always have a good experience here.

"Very good"
5/6
veronica r.5 months ago · 1 review

Was greeted by staff kept me inform while waiting for my reserve table I also enjoyed my meal

"Very good"
5/6
pooja k.5 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food as always and fast friendly service. My fav vietnamese restaurant!

"Excellent"
6/6
Caitlin S.5 months ago · 1 review

Just checked this place out for the first time for a date night and we had an absolutely awesome evening. Brilliant cocktails, lovely, interesting food, good vibes.

"Average"
3/6
Uzma K.6 months ago · 1 review

I ordered prawn rolls but was given pork rolls which I unknowingly ate. As someone who cannot consume pork due to religious beliefs, I was really upset. The servers had difficulty speaking English, which caused a language barrier. The restaurant's 50% discount offer on the bill was not enough and demonstrated a lack of their understanding.

"Good"
4/6
Stephanie W.a year ago · 1 review

Food was really good, no complaints there. Service a bit slow as there was a big group but only two waiters. Waiters were very nice and polite. I would go back definitely.

"Good"
4/6
Ka W.2 years ago · 1 review

Service is great, the food tastes gorgeous and the environment of the restaurant is so "Vietnamese"!