Reviews Antonello's Restaurant

ChapeltownItalian££££
Excellent
4.8/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Pasta Factory

Shudehill
5.5/6317
The Pasta Factory

Vittorias

Centre
4.7/6315
Vittorias

11 Antonello's Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Antonello's Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Antonello's Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Antonello's Restaurant.

Excellent
4.8/6
11 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Average
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gordon W.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent. I generally always have chicken livers for starters no matter which Italian we go to. This was the best for a long time. We are moving close to Antonellos soon, so looking forward to eating there more often, keep up the good work.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernard C.2 years ago · 1 review

Table was ready for us when we arrived and the food was excellent and good value compared to other Italian restaurants in the area. "Background" music got very loud for a while but was adjusted.

"Excellent"
6/6
Les A.2 years ago · 1 review

We visited the restaurant on the 10th February. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The food both for starters and mains was cooked superbly and we wee not rushed at all. Finally the bill was quite reasonable leaving a tip as service was very good

"Excellent"
6/6
tom r.2 years ago · 1 review

My wife is Italian and if she says it's good it is good we can say food first class, service excellent overall atmosphere just as it should be. the owner who is hands on makes the place as Gino would say FANTASTICO, WILL BE GOING AGAIN.

"Great"
5/6
Pete C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Second time visiting this little gem within a couple of weeks, so that must mean they are doing something right! Food and service once we were at our table was excellent; but a star lost from me because front of house seemed slightly disorganised, and we were left waiting with no drinks service or menus for the first 10 minutes of our visit. It was a similar experience on our last visit too. Sort that out and it will be well worthy of 5 stars!

"Great"
5/6
Jean R.2 years ago · 1 review

Food very good, but desert took 25 minutes to arrive and not sure what has happened with the extractor fans, but all my clothes and my husbands had to go in the wash as they smelled of cooking. Atmosphere is very good, staff and owner very attentive. Specials board always changing so worth looking at.

"Great"
5/6
Susan S.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice location, friendly staff and delicious food and wine. Having been recommended by friends, this was our first visit to Antonello's and we look forward to our next.

"Great"
5/6
chris h.2 years ago · 1 review

easy booking experience quality of food excellent can not be faulted prices very reasonable for quality of restraunt even beer prices not over the top.