Reviews Anuraag

BarnetIndian££££
Excellent
4.9/6
9 Reviews
Anuraag London image 1
Anuraag London image 2
Anuraag London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Anuraag Reviews

Read reviews about Anuraag here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Anuraag. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Anuraag.

Excellent
4.9/6
9 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gabrielle H.2 months ago · 1 review

Pleasant surroundings. Good selection of Indian favourites. Reasonably priced. Prompt service & nice choice of ice cream desserts. Pleased to recommend. Parking not a problem.

"Excellent"
6/6
Scott W.5 months ago · 1 review

Perfect service and food as usual.. staff are great food is better. Very good value for money. A A A A A A A A+

"Excellent"
6/6
Frances W.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was really excellent for all of our party, and the staff were all most attentive and friendly. We would very happily go again.

New"Great"
5/6
Peter c.a day ago · 1 review

Very welcoming good staff Very good food and a good price

"Great"
5/6
Ollie B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The restaurant served lovely food and good portion sizes, the service was very good and the waiters friendly too. The restate could do with some renovation to make it bit more modern and air conditioning would be useful too. Reasonable priced and a good experience, i'll visit here again soon.

"Good"
4/6
Barbara G.7 months ago · 1 review

The food was excellent, really tasty and well cooked. However the service was appalling. We had to practically beg to order and our starter arrived one hour after we had sat down. The main course then followed after a two minute interval which was rushed. It was also very noisy with a party of men talking at an unacceptable level.

"Great"
5/6
Zeno G.3 months ago · 1 review

Very nice enjoyable fresh food , service was good and all for an reasonable price . Would recommend for a nice relaxing atmosphere and lovely food

"Great"
5/6
Maureen H.a year ago · 1 review

Great family meal in a relaxed atmosphere. One of our favourite local restaurants - good choice of food, service excellent as always, we shall return

"Bad"
2/6
Gillian N.a month ago · 1 review

Slow services and waiting too long to order thanks 😡