Reviews Asiana Indian Cuisine

West DerbyIndian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Eastzeast - Liverpool

The Baltic Triangle
5.0/6350
Eastzeast - Liverpool

Sultan's Palace

City Centre
5.3/682
Sultan's Palace

7 Asiana Indian Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Asiana Indian Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Asiana Indian Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Asiana Indian Cuisine.

Wonderful
5.6/6
7 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very Good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Average
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine H.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Fantastic food as usual and lovely atmospher. The staff are really friendly helpful and efficient. This restauarant is our favourite place to enjoy excellent food at reasonable prices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew J.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely & welcoming staff, beautiful food. At very reasonable prices. Beers & wine selection is good. Despite the restaurant being very busy, service was very timely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine H.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Excellent as usual. Food fantastic, service great and a lovely atmosphere too. We would recommend this restaurant wholeheartedly and we will definitely be back very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise L.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and service, as always. The staff are really friendly and food is delicious. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Price is pretty reasonable too.

"Great"
5/6
Stacey A.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The food was lovely abd fresh. The service quite fast. Staff are always friendly. Reasonably priced and you receive a nice baileys or brandy with you receipt which went down well

"Great"
5/6
Stacey A.2 years ago · 4 reviews

This was a lovely meal, the staff are friendly and we got complementary fruit at the end. There's always more than enough and the atmosphere is nice.