Reviews Asiatique

East SheenThai, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
11 Reviews
Asiatique London image 1
Asiatique London image 2
Asiatique London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Asiatique Reviews

Read reviews about Asiatique here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Asiatique. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Asiatique.

Wonderful
5.8/6
11 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
John C E.a month ago · 10 reviews

A local restaurant with a really good selection of Thai dishes, and apparently always happy staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hedvika B.a month ago · 1 review

The food was very nice, nice atmosphere at the restaurant and staff was very friendly. I will be definitely coming again.

"Excellent"
6/6
John C E.2 months ago · 10 reviews

Our most recent visit to Asiatique was as pleasing as always. Each visit we try different dishes, and this visit we tried the grilled lamb and the grilled seafood dish. The lamb consisted of 3 fresh lamb chops with the appropriate vegetables and chilli sauce and the seafood chilli contained several prawns and several scallops and mussels, all in a spicy chilli sauce with vegetables. Both dishes were very fresh and tasted delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
John C E.2 months ago · 10 reviews

We returned to Asiatique on a cold Sunday evening in February, so it was less busy than usual. Our meal choice was the Mixed Starter for 2, which has 4 Thai specialities per person, and Kor Moo Yang which is char grilled pork loin with mixed vegetables and spicy sauces. All was very fresh and tasty. Service was, as usual, excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
John C E.6 months ago · 10 reviews

In my previous review of this restaurant the meals were rated excellent. On this visit there were three of us and we all rated our meals excellent. The other positive comment on this occasion was that any staffing problems had very clearly been sorted out, and we were not only given great service and attention by Julie, but by two other staff members as well. A very enjoyable evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristin J.2 years ago · 1 review

We love Thai food and having lived in Asia, rate our Thai restaurants by the quality/taste of their Tom Yum Goong soup--Fat Boys' was excellent! (As were all the other dishes we had: red beef curry, green chicken curry, pad Thai, grilled prawns--and soft shell crab starter which was a big favourite). Friendly quick service--that made our children feel very welcome.

"Great"
5/6
John C E.6 months ago · 10 reviews

The ‘starter’ and the main course were both of excellent quality, as were the ambiance and service. The only reason they did not rate a 6 was because the staff, particularly ‘Julie’, were very overworked, and they really could have used one more staff member. As it was, after an initial slight delay, service, care and attention were very good!

"Excellent"
6/6
John C E.4 months ago · 10 reviews

The food was up to the usual excellent standard, with the vegetables being fresh and crisp. Although the staff were not the ones we are used to, they were equally welcoming and attentive. We were, as usual, very satisfied.

"Excellent"
6/6
Saadia J.2 years ago · 1 review

I found this restaurant online and took a chance on it and was rewarded. The decor was pleasing, the staff were very polite and helpful and the food was very good. I plan to dine there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
John C E.5 months ago · 10 reviews

This was our third visit over a two month period. The food and the service remain excellent. All the ingredients are very fresh, and the taste of the food is therefore very good.