Reviews B26 food of India

SheldonIndian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6275
Praza

10 B26 food of India Reviews

Read reviews about B26 food of India here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at B26 food of India. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about B26 food of India.

Excellent
5.2/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Terry L.2 years ago · 1 review

The whole evening was very enjoyable...A nice table,well laid out. Attentive staff and excellent food,nicely presented. This restaurant provides complimentary coffee,sweets,desert and a shot...A very nice touch indeed...It is this service, that brings people back for more...Well done B26,

"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah J.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, great friendly staff. Made my daughters 14th birthday meal very embarrassing. lol Regular customer, always enjoy food, whether eating in or out. Can't wait for next meal!!😊

"Great"
5/6
Natasha D.7 months ago · 9 reviews

The food was nice and the service was good. I went with family and would go again. Enjoyed the main course and get a nice dessert at the end to complete the meal.

"Great"
5/6
Luceee R.8 months ago · 1 review

Restaurant was lovely! Staff were friendly and didn’t have to wait very long for food! Quality of food could have been abit better but overall good service and thoroughly enjoyed!

"Great"
5/6
Deborah C.8 months ago · 1 review

Very friendly and attentive staff. Good value. Nice 'feel' to the place. Food was very good though took a bit of time to prepare. Very happy and will go again sometime in the future.

"Great"
5/6
Christine G.2 years ago · 1 review

The only fault they brought our poopadoms then straight away our starters so poopadoms were left...usually you get a good gap between..apart from that there was no faults

"Great"
5/6
Natasha D.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Good food with a nice variety and the service was good and catered for our needs. The food came in a timely manner and would come again.

"Great"
5/6
Natasha D.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Great service as always! The atmosphere is good and I enjoy coming here. The table service is quick and i would recommend this place and come again.

"Great"
5/6
Natasha D.a year ago · 9 reviews

Managed to bokk a table last minute. Great food and great service. I would come again with family and I would recommend this place to others.

"Great"
5/6
Natasha D.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Family love this restaurant! The staff are pleasant and polite. The food is hot, tasty and arrives In a timely manner. Would definitely recommend :)