Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Bermondsey
Bar Tozino
Bar Tozino Reviews

Bar Tozino

Spanish, Mediterranean, European

Dishes priced around£9

Photo of restaurant Bar Tozino in Bermondsey, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Bar Tozino (93)

Read what people think about Bar Tozino. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Bar Tozino before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Bar Tozino and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

93 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
666
522
42
32
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Valentina M.a month ago · 1 review

One of my favourite bars in London. Never disappoints. Jose and his team are always ACE!

"Excellent"
6/6
Callum W.2 months ago · 1 review

very traditonal spanish, great place to go! ! ! !

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan J.3 months ago · 1 review

Gorgeous delicious and beautiful. Brings magnificently a touch of Spain to this neighbourhood of South East London. Wine was sumptuous as well

"Excellent"
6/6
carolyn w.6 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic place great food and the staff are really great

"Very good"
5/6
Susan R.6 months ago · 1 review

Lovely dishes, great wines and really friendly staff in a beautiful location under the arches.

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham A.7 months ago · 18 reviews

If you plan ahead book then your sure of a table, especially weekends and evenings. We have eaten and partaken of many lovely wines under the advice of Jose and his front of house staff. Always good food and really nice wines and occasional beers. A little bit of Spain in Bermondsaey.

"Excellent"
6/6
rebecca g.9 months ago · 205 reviews

Had a lovely dining experience. Great food and wonderful service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil B.9 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food,service and a great vibe. 👏👏👏👏👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🥂🥂🥂🥂 Definitely recommend top draw.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen J.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Rustic restaurant, friendly service and amazing food and ambiance. Definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hernan D.10 months ago · 1 review

Exceptional food and great service. Always nice to come back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean D.10 months ago · 5 reviews

Great atmosphere, food and lovely hosts! If you want an escape to Spain in the middle of Bermondsey, look no further!

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger M.a year ago · 1 review

Great little find … lovely food, especially the Iberico ham.. and the wine of the week worked well… nothing was rushed and the atmosphere spot on

"Excellent"
6/6
federico d.a year ago · 3 reviews

Always a great experience and food! I highly recommend it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joyce P.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and great service, we will be back for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
federico d.a year ago · 3 reviews

Amazing secret spot close to London Bridge and Bermondsey street. Authentic delicious food and wine. Very well priced. Great atmosphere - we dined inside the restaurant and it felt like we were in Spain. Have recommended to people and planning to go there soon

"Very good"
5/6
Jackie W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good value for money. Croquettes came up cold but they said they were served that way - strange.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison J.2 years ago · 1 review

Booked online and requested a gluten free menu. When we arrived our table was set and ready. A copy of the menu was waiting for me with all the gluten free options available. The food was amazing and the staff friendly and very knowledgeable about ingredients. I will definitely be back for 2nds and 3rds! Thank you for making dining out gluten free so easy and enjoyable 😃

"Excellent"
6/6
Yara A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food and excellent service. Highly recommend! Can’t wait to go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah H.3 years ago · 1 review

Beautiful food, wine, atmosphere and service. Couldn't ask for more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian M.3 years ago · 1 review

Consistently some of the best Spanish food available in London.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley S.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Lovely place. Very authentic and great service. Would definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hayley S.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Second time visiting this place and truly love it. Brilliant food and service would recommend.

"Very good"
5/6
Tina A.3 years ago · 1 review

Lovely, authentic tapas bar with friendly staff. 2nd time visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Harry P.3 years ago · 1 review

This place is awesome. Authentic bodega in the heart of London!

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew Q.3 years ago · 1 review

We love this place! It's the best for delicious food, great wines, superb service and a very cool setting..

"Good"
4/6
Gab F.3 years ago · 1 review

Great, enjoyed the wines and food, always good to book

"Very good"
5/6
Jane S.4 years ago · 1 review

really enjoyed this fab location and brilliant staff, will come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Maureen H.4 years ago · 1 review

Great Spanish food, great atmosphere with very lovely staff.its was the first time we visited bar Tozino, will definitely be returning very soon.

"Very good"
5/6
J T.4 years ago · 1 review

Cheap, basic and friendly. Good to go with colleagues rather than with students.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin W.4 years ago · 5 reviews

It's a perfect place. Always enjoy it here. Great everything.

"Very good"
5/6
Anna K.4 years ago · 1 review

Food was good but not amazing. Relaxing vibe and friendly waiters, however, it took us an a long mein to order. Overall, I would still recommend this place

"Very good"
5/6
Nathan W.4 years ago · 1 review

Great little place, would definately recommend for drinks and nibbles with friends or a nice little date night spot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon U.4 years ago · 1 review

Great food and wine wonderful recommend 100% will be back

"Very good"
5/6
Colette D.4 years ago · 1 review

Amazing as always. Bit busier than usual and a few things were overlooked - bust still one of the best restaurants in London!

"Excellent"
6/6
Graham A.4 years ago · 18 reviews

Visit with a friend from South Wales, he enjoyed the experience felt all the food was automatically supplied, creating a great tapas experience. Staff as ever very friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rod D.4 years ago · 1 review

always very good food, wine & atmosphere and excellent service

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve W.4 years ago · 1 review

Perfect night for a group of friends will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
francesca p.4 years ago · 1 review

My FAVOURITE place to be in London by far! It’s like being transported to a secret den in Spain. We have been going here since it opened years ago and it’s so rare a place gets better and better but it does!

"Very good"
5/6
Siena R.4 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely loved this place, staff were so friendly and the food was amazing!!! Hands down the most authentic tapas I’ve had in London and in such a unique location - will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hope W.4 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food, brilliant service, fantastic wine, beautiful venue, you must visit !