Reviews Bean & Hop

EarlsfieldCake & Coffee, British, Drinks££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
18 Reviews
Bean & Hop London image 1
Bean & Hop London image 2
Bean & Hop London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

18 Bean & Hop Reviews

Read reviews about Bean & Hop here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bean & Hop. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bean & Hop.

Wonderful
5.5/6
18 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Molly B.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Love this place! Amazing pizza - delicious, crispy sourdough crust. Great beer and wine selection too. The halloumi chips were also fantastic. Great service! Highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis d.10 months ago · 31 reviews

Great coffee, great food, great atmosphere, great staff, great place. Some of the best coffee in london, and freshly made food too. A great place to come and relax

"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis d.10 months ago · 31 reviews

Friendly, welcoming atmosphere with a smart yet casual vibe. The Management was very friendly and welcoming. The inside is a compact space that doesn't necessarily have bags of room to swing your arms - but then again I didn't book a Zumba class. I came for the food, atmosphere, great service and coffee. It ticks all the boxes for me.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis d.10 months ago · 31 reviews

I visited with a real coffee snob, who said that this place is the best coffee in London! Great tasty food too, lots of options, all healthy dishes

"Great"
5/6
Wendy R.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, outstanding staff, easy relaxed atmosphere. Lovely to get that cafe ambience and choice in an evening. Just didn't get a 6 as it was busy and rather noisy when we were there on a Friday evening and difficult to hear ourselves at times.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We had excellent, crispy pizzas washed down with highly drinkable and sensibly priced Rioja. The staff were friendly and attentive. The room was smart and there was a buzz to the place.

"Okay"
3/6
Lucy P.5 months ago · 1 review

We’ve been to Bean and Hop many times but this time they had a large delivery order which meant that we waited over an hour for food. We were told it would be a while and then again that it would be 10 minutes and it was not a further 10 minutes. Shame as usually the service is really good

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food and great atmosphere. Pizzas were cooked to perfection - slightly crisp on the outside but otherwise soft dough and lots of juicy topping. Will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy S.a year ago · 1 review

We had an amazing meal at Bean and Hop, one of the best pizzas I've ever had! Can't wait to go back for more good food and wine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexandra O.2 years ago · 4 reviews

This is a brilliant neighbourhood gem. Very friendly staff and delicious pizza. Always good beer and wine choices available. Great for dinner for two and groups.