Reviews Beiteddine

BelgraviaArabic, Lebanese, Middle Eastern££££
Very Good
4.3/6
20 Reviews
Beiteddine London image 1
Beiteddine London image 2
Beiteddine London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 Beiteddine Reviews

Read reviews about Beiteddine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Beiteddine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Beiteddine.

Very Good
4.3/6
20 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Laura P.7 months ago · 1 review

Beiteddine is wonderful restaurant, with a great staff, and authentic Lebanese dishes. Everything is gorgeous and delicious! ### ### ### ### ### ### ### ###

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul G.7 months ago · 1 review

A wonderful dining experience. The food was excellent and the staff made me feel that I was dining in their home instead of a restaurant. One of the highlights of my trip to London

"Excellent"
6/6
Gavin K.a year ago · 1 review

Every time we come to London, we visit Beiteddine restaurant. Not just once . We always have the most delicious meal and good times with family and friends , who we have introduced to Beiteddine. Now each time that’s the restaurant they want to meet at. It’s a family favorite

"Excellent"
6/6
Gavin K.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful resturant. The food was great ,the service excellent.I highly recommend Beiteddine and would definitely be continuing to visit the resturant with family and friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pamela K.2 years ago · 1 review

We loved our experience at Beiteddine! I will return time and time again! The food and the service is excellent. And as always, very elegant surroundings.

"Terrible"
1/6
Anna b.2 years ago · 1 review

Very disappointing and in fact quite shocking due to our treatment by the manager. Having made an oline reservation quoting tastecard we entered and told we can't use tastecard for an online booking. Happy to leave after much discussion we were given the discount (in an empty restaurant at 545pm). We ordered our food and had to request a drinks menu as this was not offered. The food came and my 'mixed veg' was cubed carrots, peas and cauliflower: clearly a frozen mix: very disappointing for what usually costs £4.95. At no stage were we asked how our meal was. When the bill came, £5.80 had been added for service. Given the poor service I put down half (I will happily tip good service, but not poor). The manager queried this and I attempted to explain why. At which point the owner walked over and was very rude and threatening to me and my husband. He would not listen to our calmly put complaints and strongarmed us into paying the full price. He was very intimidating and I was quite shaken to be treated so rudely. Especially for a high priced establishment in Knightsbridge. I did not enjoy the experience and was very disappointed by the complete lack of respect for the customer.

"Okay"
3/6
harvey c.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was spotty. The wait staff kept coming and going. At times they were attentive; other times not so. The appetizers were good. The main courses mediocre. The eggplant and lamb dish was in a puddle of oil. My chicken dish was bland. I would not return. And it was expensive for what it was: about $90 for 2 without wine.

"Great"
5/6
Jennifer G.2 years ago · 1 review

Great experience. We were in late on a Sunday night and really enjoyed it. The mixed grill is fantastic! We shared several apps and dishes as well. Will return on our next trip to London!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom S.2 years ago · 1 review

excellent and east, had a very lovely lunch and i shall be returning soon. Great little restaurant, unpretentious and delicious Lebanese food, hugely recommended if you're in the area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter R.2 years ago · 1 review

It is a very consistent meal every time I have visited London. I would highly recommend it to everyone. The staff is very nice and the food is delicious.