Reviews Bell Passi Italian Kitchen

South ShieldsItalian, European££££
Excellent
5.3/6
20 Reviews
Bell Passi Italian Kitchen Newcastle image 1
Bell Passi Italian Kitchen Newcastle image 2
Bell Passi Italian Kitchen Newcastle image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 Bell Passi Italian Kitchen Reviews

Read reviews about Bell Passi Italian Kitchen here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bell Passi Italian Kitchen. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bell Passi Italian Kitchen.

Excellent
5.3/6
20 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
David C.25 days ago · 2 reviews

Great atmosphere, lovely food with big choice. Excellent service at good prices.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie L.a month ago · 1 review

First visit to this restaurant and wasn’t disappointed. The food was very hot and delicious. The staff were efficient and very friendly. Husband commented it’s the first place he’s eaten gamberia with plenty of prawns and chorizo.

"Excellent"
6/6
Danielle P.2 months ago · 1 review

10 out of 10 restaurant, staff, service and food is wonderful, thank you to the staff for making my birthday meal great

"Excellent"
6/6
David C.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food. Great service and value for money. Best Italian restaurant in the town, no doubts. Always look forward to eating here. Love the place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine R.2 years ago · 1 review

It was lovely. We were warmly welcomed by a waitress. We opted for lunch time special at £4.95 for 3 courses. My friend had garlic mushrooms then lasagne and coffee and I had potatoe skins carbonara and coffee. It was lovely x

"Great"
5/6
Rachel C.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food as always but they have changed to menu so your options are salad or chips. I had the chicken in creamy sauce so had to opt for chips but I would have preferred vegetables. I don't think salad goes well with sauce. Staff friendly and attentive. Rachel

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen G.2 years ago · 1 review

Four of us dined here last night. Highly recommend the food & service. Lovely atmosphere and very friendly can't wait to book again. Good food great price. We will be returning. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Judith C.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was really good & staff really friendly. One of the starters was so big it would have fed the whole table. The fish main course was delicious too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim H.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, lovely setting, staff were very friendly and diligent. A lovely evening from start to finish would recommend highly to anyone, many thanks, we will be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret W.3 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food with a fairly short waiting time between courses. The staff were very friendly and accommodating for my son's birthday too. Would definitely go there again.