Reviews Bellini Restaurant

KnaphillItalian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
13 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Italian Taste

Surbiton
5.3/6183
The Italian Taste

Bacco Restaurant

Richmond
5.0/6147
Bacco Restaurant

13 Bellini Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Bellini Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bellini Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bellini Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.6/6
13 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
James w.10 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food, lovely location and pleasant service for a special lunch-date. We'll return next year for our next anniversary meal-out. Valerie West 27 06 2018

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret R.10 months ago · 1 review

Enjoyable meal food fantastic. Service impeccable. What more can I say. The ambiance was excellent. Would certainly recommend and will definitely go Would recommend to friends and family

"Excellent"
6/6
Maciej W.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing atmosphere and delicious food delivered by very friendly people !!! Not the first and not the last time we visit tgis place. Perfect for a romantic date or just a meal with friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Denise G.a year ago · 1 review

I would highly recommend, the food is amazing, the staff are very friendly. If you have not been for a while please note that there are new owners, that took over last April, they are lovely and have created a brilliant atmosphere.

"Good"
4/6
Jenny G.a year ago · 6 reviews

Nice restaurant, lots of atmosphere. We went on a busy Friday night, I was with friends (party of 3). Had a round table which was great for group chat. We were told there would be live music, which was not a problem for us, however it turned out to be extremely loud, making it hard to hold a conversation. I think they maybe need to turn down the volume a touch. As it was busy there were delays in taking our order, and our food arriving, hence I have marked down slightly. I would go back, but probably not on a live music night.

"Great"
5/6
Cheryl R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great ambience, friendly welcome, delicious food selected from quite an extensive menu - overall a lovely lunch. Service became a little slow after the main course as staff were stretched by what appeared to be an influx of people dining outside. Price wise this is a high end establishment; not a criticism just a statement of fact. Would definitely eat at Bellini’s again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally B.a year ago · 1 review

friendly staff, fantastic food . The duck special was amazing and the cod main was perfect. It was busy but had a really good atmosphere . We had a lovely evening and will go again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa H.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic restaurant with the proper Italian family feel I grew up knowing. Great food, wonderful people and excellent ambiance.....definitely worth a visit, plus make it a regular. Never disappointed when I’ve eaten here.

"Great"
5/6
Christopher R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good food and nice ambiance. Service was very friendly but a bit slow. This wasn’t a problem for us but if you are looking for “fast food “ then this might not be for you. Will be returning!

"Great"
5/6
Jon B.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good choice, excellent preparation and very tasty. Chose Dover Sole in garlic sauce which was cooked perfectly. Little disappointed with desert. Gelati was nothing special and some were "off the shelf" rather than freshly baked.