Reviews Bengal Delight Coventry

HolbrooksIndian££££
Excellent
4.5/6
30 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pushkar

City Centre
5.2/6949
Pushkar

Praza

Edgbaston
5.2/6275
Praza

30 Bengal Delight Coventry Reviews

Read reviews about Bengal Delight Coventry here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bengal Delight Coventry. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bengal Delight Coventry.

Excellent
4.5/6
30 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsteen M.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was a real delight both in the way it was presented and in its taste. The staff were friendly, polite and a real credit to the reteraunt

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food in bengal delight is absolutely gorgeous . Been to many indian restaurants in coventry and this is definately one of the best. Excellent friendly service too. Recommend this place one hundrrd per cent . Cant wait for my next visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah H.2 years ago · 4 reviews

there is an extensive menu with lots of choice. The thali is great. The staff are always smiling and very friendly. It has a great atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Colin R.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent restaurant, definately on the re-visit list, great food and friendly staff, no problems with the reservation. An altogether good night celebrating a special occasion.

"Excellent"
6/6
Derren B.2 years ago · 1 review

AJ and the team are as ever the perfect hosts, intricate with detail and catered for all our needs, the food was perfect as usual 10/10 the best Indian restaurant in our area by far. Party of 2 or 20 it's the perfect place to go

"Excellent"
6/6
David N.2 years ago · 1 review

My second visit ... so I am naturally very happy with this restaurant. The food is fantastic ... the menu is quite remarkable ... you need some time to get through the vast selection of dishes offered. Amazing restaurant, first-class in every sense.

"Great"
5/6
Julie s.2 years ago · 1 review

Very large choice of menu. Lovely food. We went on a week night and service was good. I had a cup of tea and the milk was off, they changed this straght away. It would have been nice if they had waited until we left before they started to vacuum though.

"Excellent"
6/6
melanie s.2 years ago · 1 review

A lot of amazing choices on the menu it took me a good ten minutes to chose. Staff were very good. Not rushing and pestering for your order. Food was lovely and well presented. We will definitely be returning

"Excellent"
6/6
Lindsey P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The service and food is excellent. I've been to many Indian restaurants and this is the best one by far. Lovely atmosphere and made to feel special always. The food is well presented and absolutely delicious.

"Okay"
3/6
Jo L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Needed more staff on reception bar area as the 2 there were taking take iut orders and left us waiting quite some time. Table was in the back room which smelled a bit musty! Slow to order/serve drinks and had to ask for menus. Food was ok but not anything special. Staff friendly but on the whole the place could do with a spruce up & more attention given to diners.