Reviews Bianco

City CentreItalian££££
Very Good
4.2/6
9 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Basement Browns - Leamington Spa

Town Centre
5.5/6109
Basement Browns - Leamington Spa

Basement Browns - Coventry

City Centre
5.5/656
Basement Browns - Coventry

9 Bianco Reviews

Read reviews about Bianco here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bianco. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bianco.

Very Good
4.2/6
9 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Christian S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent meal, quality ingredients, well cooked and beautifully presented. I strongly recommend. We will definitely be going again. Mario and the staff made us feel very welcome. Although not a large menu the choices were very good with some excellent specials. If you like Italian go and treat yourself.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris W.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Excellent authentic Italian food. You can see the passion in the way the food is presented and Mario personally came out to greet us at our table. Highly recommended if you like your Italian food and much better than the chain restaurants.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charmaine R.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service, been twice in the past couple of weeks and have had a lovely experience both times. It was nice that the chef came out to introduce himself too! Highly recommended and will keep returning :-)

"Great"
5/6
Wei Z.2 years ago · 1 review

The Food are great. very friendly customer services. Head chef even come out to introduce himself to all of us. I will diffidently visit it again.

"Good"
4/6
Bridget B.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was lush, service a little novice, Chocolate tart was the best I'd ever had, big portions, they just need to polish staff a bit and also close back end of seating area much too big when empty

"Great"
5/6
Julie P.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, seemed to be newly set up so wasn't busy but excellent service. The only thing that didn't make it a 6 it was a little cold.

"Good"
4/6
Amy W.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was excellent, authentically Italian. Mario the chef introduced himself and with great specials we enjoyed our freshly prepared food. Would definitely go again.

"Terrible"
1/6
Paul C.2 years ago · 1 review

Waiter didn't write down order, and then when it came out the steak was cooked well done instead of medium. Was sent. Back a new steak came which was medium but tough. The peppercorn sauce was way too salty, that was sent back, the next one was sweet and sour. Not good at all, would not recommend or go back. The portions on the two other meals were not large.

"Terrible"
1/6
Mandy C.2 years ago · 1 review

Wasn't good at all. Service was poor. Didn't know what number table we were on. Brought the wrong drink. Veg was frozen and chef told us all was fresh. Wont be going again.