Reviews Bistro Eighteen64

LindleyMediterranean££££
Excellent
5.4/6
30 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Quinta Bar and Grill

Ilkley
5.5/6155
Quinta Bar and Grill

Safran

City Centre
5.0/637
Safran

30 Bistro Eighteen64 Reviews

Read reviews about Bistro Eighteen64 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bistro Eighteen64. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bistro Eighteen64.

Excellent
5.4/6
30 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca W.2 years ago · 1 review

I went for a meal with my family on a Friday evening, the service was spot on and the food was perfect! I'll definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jake N.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great service, food and with a taste card, value. Highly recommended. Feel lucky to have this as my local. Try the Flagship ale, superb. A*****

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny G.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic place, delicious food and the service was great too - not intrusive but there when needed. We will definitely be back and would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie P.2 years ago · 4 reviews

All the group were very happy and impressed.Lots of gluten free options and vegetarian options for me. Unfortunately no sparkling water that day.Thank you all.

"Great"
5/6
Sue H.2 years ago · 1 review

Visited 29 July evening. Very nice food. Pleasant atmosphere. Have eaten here a few times previously. The current owners have definitely developed a good menu, the best food in the bistro's history. Had to wait a long time due to a large party ahead of us. But starters knocked off the bill as we had to wait too long between courses. A nice gesture, appreciated! Will be going again.

"Good"
4/6
Charlea F.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was great quality, but the service was a little slow. We were seated at 7 but didn't not get our order taken until 7:20, drinks then took a further 15 minutes to arrive (2 beers and an orange juice so not exactly complicated). When the food arrived it was delicious, but we felt the place was more of a bar than a restaurant. Might go back for the early bird menu but wouldn't pay full price again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret T.2 years ago · 1 review

We went for lunch for my aunt's 80th birthday and there were 5 of us, choice of food was large and food was gorgeous, service very good, atmosphere good and very friendly staff. Definately will go back and recommend to others

"Excellent"
6/6
Vikki L.2 years ago · 1 review

This restaurant is fantastic. I had an amazing the time. The food was very tasty and the cocktails were brilliant too. Definitely recommend. I will be going back there soon. A gem of a find.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lindsey W.2 years ago · 1 review

Food excellent, staff very attentive. Good value for money, generous portions, great cocktails too. Good selection of starters and mains, didn, t sample the sweets unfortuatley we were too full. Definitely will go again

"Excellent"
6/6
tracey w.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Lovely evening at the Bistro with the family to celebrate our sons 18th. The food was delicious, steaks, lamb shank, salmoln and the surf and turf was amazing well worth the £40.