Reviews Blues Bar

CrosbyDrinks, British, European££££
Excellent
5.2/6
26 Reviews
Blues Bar Liverpool image 1
Blues Bar Liverpool image 2
Blues Bar Liverpool image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

26 Blues Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Blues Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Blues Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Blues Bar.

Excellent
5.2/6
26 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne C.2 days ago · 1 review

Food was delicious, very accommodating towards me and my family. Children loved the pancakes, they are very reasonable prices. Can’t wait to try lunch one day

New"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren S.6 days ago · 29 reviews

Really bice food and great service, the meatballs and aubergine were particularly good! Small plates are generous though so dont order too many unless you're VERY hungry!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey M.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Food and service was top notch - would definitely go again and i would recommend to all my friends and family. Had a great night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane C.2 months ago · 1 review

Had a lovely night, the food was fab and great price. Will be returning in the future and would recommend coming here to all X

"Okay"
3/6
Joan L.a year ago · 1 review

We were very disappointed on our first visit to Blues Bar. Tables weren't cleared for a start and it was just like any other cafe, nothing special. We expected a more bistro type of menu and setting, As we were there over the lunch time period the menu was mainly sandwiches plus a few extras like fish and chips, which we had but weren't value for money. Obviously there are two separate menus, lunch time and evening and we did expect to chose from the evening menu which was obviously more extensive. Sorry but we were quite underwhelmed with Blues Bar and won't be returning any time soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
GAIL B.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Very nice evening at Blues.. we got shown to our table straight away and served with drinks.. Good red house wine and reasonable. Great choice on the menu.. we shared a few starters and a pizza. All good quality. The atmosphere was nice, family friendly early on. Hopefully encourage more dinners to Crosby village. Thanks for a lovely night, may well be back this weekend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine T.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, served with a smile! The atmosphere was lively and everyone seemed to be having a lovely evening. Hoarding up for the moment but that doesn't seem to be putting people off.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was amazing, atmosphere really good. Order was taken within five minutes of arriving and didn’t wait too long for food to arrive. Staff very attentive. Overall experience 10 out of 10.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom A.a year ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food and customer service! Will be going back again very soon. The Pizzas are cooked to perfection and very tasty. Lots to choose from on the menu also.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn M.7 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food, great atmosphere and staff are fab!! My only moan was it was really hot in there and would have been nicer if there were more fans. .