Reviews Bonoo Hampstead

HampsteadIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mala Indian Restaurant

St Katharine's and Wapping
4.7/6360
Mala Indian Restaurant

No.7 Temple

Weybridge
5.1/6243
No.7 Temple

10 Bonoo Hampstead Reviews

Read reviews about Bonoo Hampstead here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bonoo Hampstead. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bonoo Hampstead.

Excellent
5.4/6
10 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
David G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

A really cool little restaurant with an excellent choice of food. Due to the nature of the dishes, things can arrive at different times, but the quality is worth the wait.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michal F.2 years ago · 1 review

Indian 'street food' sharing as well as individual ordering possible. Easy parking, lovely setting, great service, amazing food. Highly recommend. You almost forget you are on the Finchley Road! Will be returning for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian K.2 years ago · 1 review

Good fun buzzy place. Service was friendly and helpful. Food was really interesting - not your standard Indian fare. Definitely a refreshing change. Will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janette H.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful evening. Food amazing. Service impeccable. The waiters were so lovely explaining "street food". We all really enjoyed it. Delicious. Shame we didn't have room for dessert - chocolate samosas!!!

"Great"
5/6
Amanda K.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a fabulous meal, great service. Lamb chops were incredible! We did however feel the portion sizes were tiny! Dont let that stop you going as food small but fabulous 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa L.2 years ago · 1 review

Interesting concept of tapas size portions which were delicious and not run of the mill enabling you to choose more Han you would usually. Staff amazing

"Great"
5/6
Bak a.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was very good and the service attentive. We enjoyed the Indian street food and the other courses. The overall experience was very goog

"Great"
5/6
Sandeepan M.2 years ago · 1 review

Buzzy place with authentic Indian food and an innovative tapas-style menu. They can vary spice levels to suit different palates. Will definitely be back...Highly recommended!

"Okay"
3/6
Frances E.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The food was good, but it was noisy and very busy and towards the end of the meal we were ignored totally as we asked for our bill. The menu is not cheap either

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam C.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, really delicious - the small dishes mean you can taste so many things