Reviews Boulevard

BarnetIndian, Asian, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.1/6
43 Reviews
Boulevard London image 1
Boulevard London image 2
Boulevard London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

43 Boulevard Reviews

Read reviews about Boulevard here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Boulevard. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Boulevard.

Excellent
5.1/6
43 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Miriam R.a month ago · 5 reviews

Fantastic, delicious food and excellent friendly service as always. A real gem.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe H.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Great reasonably priced food served by attentive staff as always. The evening was only spoilt by Arsenal's 5-1 drubbing at the hands of Liverpool. Thanks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Miriam R.6 months ago · 5 reviews

Always an excellent meal. Comfortable and great food and service. Perfect for football lovers because of all the big screens - curry and football and wine are the best combination!

"Excellent"
6/6
Celia D.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Easy friendly atmosphere lovely staff. Great place to go for quality food and drink. Would Defo recommendation . And of course for those djonlihe the sport perfect!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sinead F.7 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely love the Boulevard! I use to come here once a month but moved away from the area and recently brought a couple of friends to it after raving on and on about how good it is. From the moment you walk in you can smell the spices of the food, you are greeted by the staff who are so welcoming and friendly. The food is absolutely amazing, great portions. Always leave satisfied and my friends enjoyed it too, it lived up the the expectation of greatness. Looking forward to my next visit.

"Great"
5/6
Jennifer C.8 months ago · 1 review

This Sports Bar setting may not be my first choice of venue but the food at Boulevard is excellent! The fact that it is frequented by so many Asian people attests to this- it's always a good sign that the curries are top notch. I will definitely return to this local haunt

"Great"
5/6
Joe H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

As always, great tasty Indian food that's completely different from your normal bog-standard Indian restaurant with the added benefits of footy on the telly! The Boulevard is a must for the curry loving sports fan.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim H.a year ago · 1 review

Staff friendly, food great, Leeds threw away an early lead but that’s not the Boulevard’s fault. Always a pleasant experience eating or drinking round there.

"Excellent"
6/6
anil s.2 years ago · 1 review

The place was Great with the live musicians and danced . Atmosphere was Good. The chicken curry was not good but the paneer dish was good. Stuffed Roti was good but chapati was so so. Overhaul good to have an evening out over the weekend. ANIL

"Excellent"
6/6
Ashley G.a year ago · 1 review

I really like the boulevard, they have a good selection of beers, a good menu with delicious curries and the service is excellent too. They also have lots of tv's showing different sports so if your a sports fan this is a real bonus.