Reviews Buen Ayre

HackneyArgentinian££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Gaucho - Piccadilly

Mayfair
4.9/668
Gaucho - Piccadilly

Gaucho - Tower Bridge

Southwark
4.3/632
Gaucho - Tower Bridge

11 Buen Ayre Reviews

Read reviews about Buen Ayre here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Buen Ayre. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Buen Ayre.

Wonderful
5.8/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel O.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and great food and wine. I ate with 3 Argentines who said it was the best Argentinian food they've had outside of Argentina

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Fantastic. Really friendly staff, great atmosphere and wonderful food. Will be back very soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Barry G.2 years ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed the food . The Sweetbreads were perfectly cooked and the rib eyes were juicy and had a beautiful chargrilled taste. I took a visiting American friend who likes his steak and he was impressed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul F.2 years ago · 1 review

It was a Lovely warm cozy atmosphere. The Friendly staff were attentive and efficient. The Food was delicious. cooked to our personal preferences. I would happily recommend Buen Ayre to anyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nico C.2 years ago · 8 reviews

This was my third time at Buen Ayre and I just can't recommend it enough! The spicy meat empanadas and ribeye are my favourites and the La Linda red wine has become half the reason I keep going back. The service is great and the atmosphere is lovely too, perfect for a date.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nico C.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Absolutely delicious! The meat was really good quality, cooked to a perfect medium rare. I had expected this based on what friends had told me about this place. The surprise was not only how thoroughly they managed to surpass my already high expectations but now delightful everything that WASN'T the meat was: the wine, cheese, and service were also top-notch. Don't think about it twice, just go!

"Great"
5/6
Nick B.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was really good - attentive abs warming. The steak is amazing, as good as Gouchos. I went for the fillet - chargrilled on the outside and soft and tender on the inside. Bill came to just under £50 pp, including a small starter desert and wine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare C.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food one of the best steaks we have ever had and a lovely little restaurant. Service was also good really enjoyed the whole experience. Would definately recommend it

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria S.2 years ago · 1 review

Todo estuvo fenomenal. El trato de los camareros genial y había un gran ambiente. Los precios un poco caro. Pero, la carne estaba exquisita, 100% recomendable.

"Great"
5/6
Paul C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Had a really nice meal here again, this time with friends. Great service from lovely staff and food excellent as ever. I'm sure we'll be back again before long.