Reviews Burgers & Beers Grillhouse

Old TownGourmet, Burger, British, International££££
Excellent
5.2/6
19 Reviews
Burgers & Beers Grillhouse Edinburgh image 1
Burgers & Beers Grillhouse Edinburgh image 2
Burgers & Beers Grillhouse Edinburgh image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

19 Burgers & Beers Grillhouse Reviews

Read reviews about Burgers & Beers Grillhouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Burgers & Beers Grillhouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Burgers & Beers Grillhouse.

Excellent
5.2/6
19 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ash G.2 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food excellent service with chilled atmosphere highly highly recommended ... Anna our waitress was awesome 👏

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen S.4 months ago · 1 review

Very nice. Well cooked and plenty of burger choice. If it’s jut burger and sides you want I would definitely recommend. Located old town .

"Excellent"
6/6
Fredrik C.4 months ago · 1 review

Great food, great service, great place! I thougt I was man enough to take on their challenge ”deathwish 666”, but I’m obviously not ;-) /The swedish guy that tasted the sauce!

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek R.5 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service and food, it’s second to none in all the burger or grill places to eat in the whole of Edinburgh. My wife and Son also loved there food and my son also loved the music, he is 7.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clara J.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Ce restaurant est l'un des meilleurs pour les burgers. Je n'ai jamais mangé des burgers aussi bon. On ne peut pas choisir sa cuisson pour la viande mais celle ci est très bien cuite, un peu rosé à l'intérieur. La qualité des steaks est top, le pain est bon. Je recommande fortement

"Great"
5/6
Bri M.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Hipster-style restaurant- very neat decor and the staff are very friendly and attentive. Food was greasier than expected, especially for the half chicken we got. Burger was wonderful, as expected from a burger bar! The place was jam-packed and the atmosphere was great, however the music was a little loud. Not a good place for small children.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joe D.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and excellent service. Very friendly and chatty staff. Some my find it expensive but it is located on the royal mile in the middle of Edinburgh so I think it's pretty good price. Would highly recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Janina L.9 months ago · 1 review

We had a delicious meal with great burgers, loved the fancy ambience, had friendly staff, enjoyed the music which was is mixture of punk, grunge, rock - but not too loud. Second time I've been there and would do a third time any time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Antonios T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent burgers and service! We tried o ring and Mac burger and they were amazing. The price was normal and the design of the space is really cozy and inspiring.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle D.a year ago · 3 reviews

Lovely burger , very big menu with lots of ways to personalise your burger. Friendly and helpful staff, would recommend- good drinks list too not all beer