Reviews Cafe Tiffin

ClerkenwellIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
33 Reviews
Cafe Tiffin London image 1
Cafe Tiffin London image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 Cafe Tiffin Reviews

Read reviews about Cafe Tiffin here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cafe Tiffin. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cafe Tiffin.

Wonderful
5.5/6
33 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew W.a month ago · 1 review

Just tremendous - shhh - one of London’s best kept secrets

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter K.a month ago · 2 reviews

We love this place so much. The food is exquisite and the staff are amazing l. Thanks again for a perfect evening

"Excellent"
6/6
Neale W.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food, good and friendly service, intimate restaurant which means it can be noisy

"Excellent"
6/6
Polly W.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food always. Hariali chicken is always a favorite dish.

"Excellent"
6/6
Penny A.a year ago · 1 review

This is an amazing restaurant with great food and lovely service. It is the type of restaurant where you can seek advice from the waiter telling him if you would like a creamy sauce, tomato based source and whether you would like the dish medium or spicy. They are all very knowledgeable not your normal curry place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aylin A.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service ! I highly recommend Cafe Tiffin the best Indian cuisine in London ! You can take with you your own beer or wine !

"Excellent"
6/6
Polly W.a year ago · 2 reviews

We frequent Cafe Tiffin and they never disappoint us. Service is warm and friendly. It's a BYOB place and they serve the best and authentic curry.

"Great"
5/6
Emma B.4 months ago · 1 review

first time diners at Cafe Tiffin - food amazing; best Indian food we have had for a long time; we loved it and will be back; note it's BYOB

"Excellent"
6/6
Josh C.4 months ago · 1 review

Nice little Indian restaurant with friendly and welcoming staff. The food it self was delicious and perfectly cooked and was presented well. If you are looking for somewhere with good Indian food and warm and friendly staff then cafe Tiffin is the place to go

"Excellent"
6/6
john b.a year ago · 1 review

Great local, cute anglo bangladeshi eatery..Run by 2 brothers, its hidden away but so worth it..We tried lots of different offerings, not being disappointed with any..everything seasoned and spiced to perfection, service is so friendly and informative..book at its cosy..