Reviews Cah Chi Korean West Wimbledon

WimbledonKorean, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
17 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

OKA

Camden
5.5/6111
OKA

K Place Korean BBQ

City of London
4.4/6149
K Place Korean BBQ

17 Cah Chi Korean West Wimbledon Reviews

Read reviews about Cah Chi Korean West Wimbledon here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cah Chi Korean West Wimbledon. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cah Chi Korean West Wimbledon.

Wonderful
5.5/6
17 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ian H.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was excellent. The restaurant is very popular with local Korean families, which tells you a lot about how authentic and tasty the cuisine is! Staff are incredibly friendly, efficient and attentive . Great experience all round.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben P.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Always good service and great food at Cah Chi. The restaurant has a nice buzz about it and is turning into a regular for us. Great value for money too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leire M.2 years ago · 1 review

There's a lot of food to choose from, even dishes you can't find at other Korean restaurants. The atmosphere is really cozy and the staff was very nice and didn't mind my poor attempt at speaking Korean. Also, the food was delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle M.2 years ago · 1 review

Extremely enjoyable food with friendly/ accommodating staff. Lots of dinners were having the set menu as an introduction to Korean. Overall a lovely night out for all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah M.2 years ago · 1 review

My first (and certainly not last!) visit to Cah Chi was a deliciously pleasurable one. Every person in our party of four enjoyed each portion of the meal and believe me there were several. The food seemed to be expertly prepared as each morsel was full of flavour and the staff were very friendly and professional. I even bumped in to one of the chefs on my way to the restroom and he was extremely friendly as well! It can get a bit pricey if you get carried away placing orders because everything looks so damn good you can't decide what to pick, but it's certainly not the most expensive restaurant around. Will definitely be returning more than once to my new favourite local restaurant!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul G.2 years ago · 1 review

We were a party of 3. We took the set lunch menu for two, then added an extra starter plus two other barbecue meats to add variety. The food was great. The meats were all tender. The Service was helpful and friendly. It was a 40 min drive each way but it was worth it. Will definitely go back.

"Great"
5/6
Caroline R.2 years ago · 1 review

It was our first time visiting a Korean restaurant but the reviews persuaded us to give it a try! Simple booking through Quandoo. Whilst I did explain it was our first time, nothing was particularly explained to us when we arrived, however we went for the Barbecue option and were overwhelmed by the number of dishes that arrived. Very plentiful, light, tasty and enjoyable. We will definitely be returning!

"Great"
5/6
Wai C.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly service, and delicious food. The BBQ cooked on your table is highly recommended and the meats are tender and covered in tasty sauce. We had the set meal and it was a nice way to try different dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Oddi A.2 years ago · 1 review

Great family feast with delicious soup, salad, noodles, dumplings and BBQ. The service is always precise with not too much interference whilst making sure we always had what we needed.

"Excellent"
6/6
motoko g.2 years ago · 1 review

we are local,have been always loved this restaurant,the service,food,all spot on!we will go back there again!absolutely perfect.we love their pot dishes and table bbq is so delicious and hearty.