Reviews Cantinho Do Aziz - Leeds

City CentrePortuguese, Brazilian, European££££
Excellent
5.4/6
32 Reviews
Cantinho Do Aziz - Leeds Leeds image 1
Cantinho Do Aziz - Leeds Leeds image 2
Cantinho Do Aziz - Leeds Leeds image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

32 Cantinho Do Aziz - Leeds Reviews

Read reviews about Cantinho Do Aziz - Leeds here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cantinho Do Aziz - Leeds. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cantinho Do Aziz - Leeds.

Excellent
5.4/6
32 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Adam B.3 days ago · 1 review

Amazing as always, couldn’t recommend this place enough! Can’t wait to return.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Teresa C.6 days ago · 1 review

Food was fantastic, full of flavour and great portion sizes. Will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen F.17 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food! Love you aziz thank you for everything and your lovely hospitality.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sie O.25 days ago · 1 review

Excellent delicious food...and took a last min booking. ..highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Saadia G.9 months ago · 1 review

I visited Cantinho Do Aziz - Leeds twice this year; the first time with my family and the second time with two of my best friends. On both occasions, I was delighted! The experience was tremendous, not only the food was delicious, but the service was outstanding. I will definitely revisit. I can safely say I am a big fan, and so are the people who visited the place with me. Complements to the friendly staff and Chef!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniela Q.9 months ago · 1 review

As a portuguese native I have visited most of portuguese restaurants in London and in the North of England. At Cantinho do Aziz, the quality of the food is so high-standard that I feel literally transported to my mom's house. From the starters, to the mains and even their many cakes are absolutely delicious. Customer service here is the most welcoming experience I have ever had in a restaurant and when the bill arrives you feel that the entire experience is just perfect. Recommend to anybody who enjoys a fun and welcoming environment with the best food ever!

"Great"
5/6
Bruno S.8 months ago · 3 reviews

The restaurant was really good and the food was amazing like homemade food should taste! The owners are really nice and welcoming, I’ll definitely come back again for another good lunch. The portions are big and there is great value for money on the meal deals, the only problem was that we had to wait too much for the food. I’m not sure if this problem happens everyday but if happens I strongly advise them to improve their agility. Other than that I had such a great time at Cantinho do Aziz!

"Good"
4/6
Susan B.a year ago · 3 reviews

My friend and I went for lunch on a very cold day. The upstairs room was decidedly chilly with just one small heater at the other side of the room from our table. When the diners there left we asked for the heater to be moved over nearer to us. This was quickly done and we became a little warmer. We had prawn starters followed by baccalau and a glass of wine. The meal, wine and service were all very good and we enjoyed our visit despite the cold.

"Excellent"
6/6
jennifer c.a month ago · 5 reviews

The food is always fresh and delicious at this place. More people should check it out. It’s small but friendly with some great dishes. Definitely try the garlic prawns, the moqueca and their egg tarts are out of this world. Thank you for a lovely date night to all the Aziz team :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen B.a year ago · 3 reviews

lovely restaurant with authentic portugese food. Pastel de nata was amazing. very big portions and good value. Staff were very friendly. vege options were limited, but my vege friends enjoyed what they had.