Reviews Cattleya at Chu & Cho

CharltonFusion, Thai, Asian, Spanish££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
23 Reviews
Cattleya at Chu & Cho London image 1
Cattleya at Chu & Cho London image 2
Cattleya at Chu & Cho London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Cattleya at Chu & Cho Reviews

Read reviews about Cattleya at Chu & Cho here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cattleya at Chu & Cho. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cattleya at Chu & Cho.

Wonderful
5.6/6
23 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nick P.18 days ago · 3 reviews

For a pre-match mealand beer this is absolutely perfect. I haveben there for a n evening meal with a large family group and agin it was great - good food, good servuce and very relaxed. Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Jimmy K.3 months ago · 5 reviews

Amazing food and service as always. Been there a few times now and every time I try a new dishes, they are always tasty and in a very high standard.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jimmy K.4 months ago · 5 reviews

Very tasty and welcoming service, 2nd time there now and this is now my favorite local Thai place. Authentic and did not adjust its flavor to accommodate the western culture.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jimmy K.5 months ago · 5 reviews

Lovely Thai food and great atmosphere, didn't know there is this little gem just around our home and we have been living in the area for so long :(

"Great"
5/6
Garry L.2 years ago · 1 review

A strange combination but it seems to work, we visited for lunch on the way to football, it was quiet but some regulars were in and the service was very good. Food was of a very good standard and the freshness of everything came through, all in all en enjoyable lunch and would recommend more use it for a match day than do currently!!

"Great"
5/6
Jaya B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great little find in Charlton. Unassuming exterior so easy to miss - but don't! The thai food is fresh, tasty and plentiful. The service - although a little slow with only one person manning the floor - was polite and friendly. Definitely recommended if you are in that part of town and want some delicious authentic thai!

"Great"
5/6
Harriet A.5 months ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed our meal at Cattleya. We focussed on the Thai food which is delicious. There was a nice relaxed atmosphere. The waitress made us some very good margaritas. Just the toilet let's it down being tiny and run down but doesn't bother me too much.

"Great"
5/6
Nick P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

I really like this restaurant. Good food at a good price - relaxed and easy. The thai and tapas menu sounds crazy but does keep everyone happy. I have been there a few times and always enjoyed it. Its also ver convenient for my favourite football team

"Great"
5/6
Nick P.a year ago · 3 reviews

I like this restaurant a lot. Very relaxed - lots of choice, very tasty and very reasonable. I had a beef, aubergine and noodle stir fry and my friends a mixed thai starter platter. I look forward to tryng the mediterranean tapas next time. Recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher M.2 years ago · 1 review

The foods absolutely amazing this is my local an favourite restaurant, never disappointed would 10000% recommend to everyone. Stewed shin of beef or weeping tiger are my favourites there a must try