Reviews CAU - Cambridge

Town CentreArgentinian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
30 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

30 CAU - Cambridge Reviews

Read reviews about CAU - Cambridge here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at CAU - Cambridge. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about CAU - Cambridge.

Excellent
5.4/6
30 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Adam P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Our party of seven encountered a friendly and efficient staff who were attentive without being too obtrusive. The meal was of excellent quality, especially in view of the great value-for-money. Several of my friends said that they would return, a view I shall endorse in practice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cath A.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and the service was great, I would definitely go again, was a fab precursor to a brilliant gig at the corn exchange

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan H.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, great service, with a smile, and prepared to go that little bit further to ensure we had a good time at a very reasonable price

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret S.a year ago · 1 review

We enjoyed a lovely meal - steak was delicious. Customer service was very good and restaurant had a great atmosphere. Staff were friendly and welcoming.

"Excellent"
6/6
John G.a year ago · 1 review

Been previously and like before didn’t disappoint. Good location, good food, good ambience.. what more do you need from a restaurant; aside from the fact the starters and mains were so substantial that I couldn’t tackle a pudding. Great way to finish a day of sightseeing and shopping in Cambridge.

"Great"
5/6
Charlotte M.a year ago · 4 reviews

A really lovely restaurant in central Cambridge. Service was friendly and attentive, and we got a seat in the window with great lighting and views onto the street. My halloumi salad was a generous portion size, and the steak was excellently cooked.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rob W.a year ago · 1 review

Busy but very good service and the meal itself was again excellent. Wine list is fine. Recommend the hummus starter and (for sharing if you are not sure about calories!) the cornflakes dessert!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jody Z.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic service, delicious steak ❤ I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this restaurant. Great atmosphere and a simple but effective menu, great for a date / meal with friends / families 👌🏻

"Great"
5/6
Emily D.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent, as always. The service was also good, but the staff were a little low to give us the bill and then also took a long time to pay the bill.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew G.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing value for money would highly recommend to anyone service was amazing maybe could have a bigger choice off desserts but the pancakes wow 😳 wanted to portions