Reviews CAU - Wilmslow

WilmslowArgentinian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
8 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Gaucho Manchester

City Centre
5.1/631
Gaucho Manchester

8 CAU - Wilmslow Reviews

Read reviews about CAU - Wilmslow here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at CAU - Wilmslow. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about CAU - Wilmslow.

Excellent
5.3/6
8 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sid S.a year ago · 1 review

We both had the steaks rib eye and serloin my serloin we beautiful .my husband had the rib eye Overall a good experience . Sweet potatoe fries very nice .

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie H.a year ago · 4 reviews

Staff explained the menu well to us and answered questions, showing knowledge of the food. Great service, not rushing us but available when we were ready and checking on everything. Food lovely as always.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola M.a year ago · 1 review

The steak platter was absolutely delicious, the service was excellent and our waiter Chris was brilliant. Great value for money and I would definitely recommend this restaurant to family & friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul M.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Service excellent - female waitress very courteous Salads were fantastic and very fresh. Price great and coffee delicious. Always a great well priced dining experience

"Good"
4/6
Louise M.a year ago · 1 review

Service was slow, waited along time for orders to be taken and then for food to arrive then most of the steaks were slightly over cooked. Starters and sides were delicious. Cocktails were lovely!

"Great"
5/6
Jeremy B.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food but slightly expensive for what it is. Good selection of drinks. Staff only to happy to assist. Don't sit near the front door though!!

"Great"
5/6
Sarah T.a year ago · 1 review

The service was impeccable, the food was good but a bit expensive for what we had and the pancakes for dessert were a bit disappointing.

"Good"
4/6
Joshua B.a year ago · 1 review

Decor is a bit like a night club. Steaks cooked a bit too much for us however food overall was amazing. Waiting service was a bit slow.