Reviews Chai Wu

KnightsbridgeChinese, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
14 Reviews
Chai Wu London image 1
Chai Wu London image 2
Chai Wu London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Chai Wu Reviews

Read reviews about Chai Wu here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chai Wu. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chai Wu.

Wonderful
5.6/6
14 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Marissa H.22 days ago · 1 review

Fabulous food, excellent service. A perfect pit stop mid Harrods shop!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dana C.5 months ago · 1 review

The food was fresh and delicious. I would recommend an assortment of sashimi and a crab salad. We also liked the service - quick and professional

"Excellent"
6/6
Sienna W.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Amazing, like always. I highly recommend the duck, it’s amazing but so is everything else

"Excellent"
6/6
Wafa M.7 months ago · 1 review

It was great and the atmosphere was lovely. The staff were extremely friendly and never hesitated to help if there was a problem. Definitely a recommendation!

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen R.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and convivial atmosphere. We really enjoyed our evening at the restaurant coupled with Xmas shopping. We tasted the crab and sweet corn soup followed by a sharing platter of Dim Sum and a Harrods roll. A light and tasty pre shopping supper followed by jasmine tea.

"Bad"
2/6
Caron S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent, however we booked a 7pm table and were not told the restaurant closed at 9pm until 8.40pm! This meant we were told we had to order dessert before half of our main course had even arrived, and were shooed out of the restaurant without even being offered coffee. An extremely disappointing and unpleasant experience and not what I had hoped for when spending £150 a head on a meal! Ridiculous not to tell people the restaurant closes so early when they book. Would absolutely not recommend for an evening meal, which is a shame as the chef is clearly very talented, but his talents would be better used elsewhere!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sienna W.10 months ago · 4 reviews

Amazing. Love this restaurant and the food here. My friend and I absolutely love it here. Such a nice environment and atmosphere. The staff are incredible and the food is a whole different thing, amazing !

"Excellent"
6/6
Sienna W.10 months ago · 4 reviews

Amazing, the food, drinks, staff and restaurant, all incredible. I love this restaurant so much I will come back many more times to come. Thank you for such a amazing experience !

"Excellent"
6/6
Tamera K.2 years ago · 1 review

Chai wu staff had excellent customer service, the food was great and well presented and they did excellently accommodating to my party despite our slight lateness.

"Excellent"
6/6
John F.9 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food, just what you would expect from Harrods! Probably the best Chinese restaurant in London, would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting London