Reviews Chaudhary's Resturaunt & Bar

RutherglenIndian££££
Wonderful
6.0/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mister Singh's India

City Centre
5.6/6379
Mister Singh's India

Dalshannon Farm

Cumbernauld
5.6/6115
Dalshannon Farm

6 Chaudhary's Resturaunt & Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Chaudhary's Resturaunt & Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chaudhary's Resturaunt & Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chaudhary's Resturaunt & Bar.

Wonderful
6.0/6
6 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Emilie L.2 years ago · 1 review

Empty when we arrived, all the attention on us, staff very nice and reactive, food very good, real Indian dishes well prepared. This place seems to have it's usual people coming ! Bill not as cheap as we tend to think. £50 for 2 is the average with 1 drink / 1 starter / 1 main each

"Excellent"
6/6
David J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was excellent, portions more than ample, couldn't finish. Staff friendly and polite, service was prompt. Great food at reasonable prices; nothing negative to say, a good wee restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol L.2 years ago · 1 review

Very attentive staff. The food was excellent with plenty of choice and ample portion sizes. The restuarant was spacious with a nice atmosphere. We will return for another visit soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul L.2 years ago · 1 review

Great welcome on arrival, menus and drinks order sorted. Lovely decor and ambiance. Very attentive, knowledgeable and friendly staff. The best bit was the food, delicious flavoursome and well presented. All in all a fantastic experience great food and great service. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone who loves Indian Cuisine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Barry S.2 years ago · 1 review

We had an amazing night at chaudrys .I emailed a request the night before and we got the best service you could wish for . The food was fantastic the atmosphere really good and the service was the best you could wish for . We will return very soon Thanks to all the staff for the best dining experience ever .

"Excellent"
6/6
Janice M.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, beautifully presented and plenty of it. Really nice staff, could not do enough for us wonderful service, Restaurant was spotlessly clean as were the toilets. Highly recommended.