Reviews Chez Bob - Belsize Park

Belsize ParkInternational££££
Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Rosendale

West Dulwich
5.0/6529
The Rosendale

Melange - Crouch End

Crouch End
5.3/6358
Melange - Crouch End

9 Chez Bob - Belsize Park Reviews

Read reviews about Chez Bob - Belsize Park here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chez Bob - Belsize Park. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chez Bob - Belsize Park.

Excellent
5.4/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lorrie D.2 years ago · 1 review

Chez Bob is a great local restaurant with good selection of food and excellent wines by the glass. Always very friendly service. Delicious sweet potato fries.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura L.2 years ago · 1 review

We have been regular customers for many years! It's a great family restaurant with delicious fresh food and fantastic kids menus too! We absolutely love it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great location with street dining; eclectic menu with a few good staples. Goats cheese salad particularly good. Great service and wine collection. Will definitely go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia F.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely personnel, very good quality of food, Set menu was delicious, and alot of variety! Nice terrace outside to sit on. We enjoyed our evening very much!

"Great"
5/6
Hilary B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

A great burger joint & good value wine menu. Staff great. We 'almost' had a hiccup & manager appeared & smoothed over. Great recovery. One of our four had the filet sea. Most impressed. Nice & cool -we were in restaurant & open front to outside appeciated. Highly recommended.

"Great"
5/6
Jeff M.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service, the staff were helpful and polite. Food was very good. The standard at chez bob is always very consistent. My guest was late but no pressure was put on me to rush the meal

"Great"
5/6
Dee B.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Good value set menu and friendly service. I had mussels and fish. Mussels were tiny but fish was well cooked. Wine from New Zealand a little pricey but we had other less expensive choices.

"Great"
5/6
Joel R.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a nice evening. The Fajitas are great! The service was also good. A little bit sad that they have changed the recipe for the edamame beans :(

"Great"
5/6
Cameron F.2 years ago · 1 review

Decent, well prepared food and good, attentive service. All for a fair price. Can't say fairer than that. Can you? A + + Splendid! :)