Reviews Chez Bob - Whetstone

WhetstoneInternational££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
14 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Rosendale

West Dulwich
5.0/6529
The Rosendale

Melange - Crouch End

Crouch End
5.3/6358
Melange - Crouch End

14 Chez Bob - Whetstone Reviews

Read reviews about Chez Bob - Whetstone here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chez Bob - Whetstone. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chez Bob - Whetstone.

Wonderful
5.5/6
14 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly P.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic service and food. We were there for my daughter's 1st birthday and the staff were amazing! We will definitely be coming back! Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Georgina L.2 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly staff and the restaurant has a nice relaxed atmosphere. Good menu with lots of choice, we had the full English breakfast which was delicious. It was also very reasonably priced. We are regular visitors to this restaurant, would recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Raymond T.2 years ago · 1 review

We went to this restaurant for the first time this evening, it has a very nice atmosphere. Really good food and service.The staff were all delightful.

"Excellent"
6/6
siobhan m.2 years ago · 1 review

What a lovely meal and excellent service. Brilliant cocktails - highly recommend vodka daisy. The restaurant has a lovely laid back atmosphere great for a relaxing night out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yasmin H.2 years ago · 1 review

Really friendly staff, seated straight away. Great with kids, they brought his food out as soon as they could and gave him an activity pack to play with. The only negative was that the daily special of beef ribs wasn't ready as our booking was for 12noon. Saying that we really enjoyed lunch and would return again soon

"Great"
5/6
Martha-anne M.2 years ago · 3 reviews

A good place for supper with friends. Pleased with service and the food offerings - choice enough for all (even the pickiest). The summer offerings of rose wine tempted me into trying a glass of rose Rioja (and I really only like red wine). Staff pleasant and helpful. Been to chez Bob before (a few times) and will go again. Our friends also pleased with my choice of eatery.

"Excellent"
6/6
Taryn H.2 years ago · 1 review

Fab food and service-everyone very helpful and servings are generous- a great place for families too. We are looking forward to going back to try their new tapas summer menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Ellen G.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff are so friendly, warm and can't do enough to help you. Food is great and the restaurant has a nice ambiance. This will become our favourite place!

"Great"
5/6
Nikki W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service, good variety of food options, child friendly. Would definitely go again. The chicken Kiev with garlic mash and the peanut butter cookie dough skillet with salted caramel ice cream were excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jemina S.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic meal. Food delicious. Service great! We went for my grandmas birthday and they went above and beyond. We will definitely be returning soon for another meal.