Reviews Chez Moi

CentreFrench, Mediterranean, European££££
Excellent
5.1/6
27 Reviews
Chez Moi Southport image 1
Chez Moi Southport image 2
Chez Moi Southport image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

27 Chez Moi Reviews

Read reviews about Chez Moi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chez Moi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chez Moi.

Excellent
5.1/6
27 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gary M.19 days ago · 1 review

Great food and a really great atmosphere. Always a pleasure to visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
John H.20 days ago · 1 review

Mothers day and as usual the food was excellent.It was very busy but the service was good.Very pleasant staff ,can't fault it.Very good value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Si E.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Great place and food and drink always nice staff be back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Si E.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Lovely place and excellent food with a great host See you soon

"Great"
5/6
Steve E.6 months ago · 1 review

We visit Chez Moi regularly and always enjoy our meals there. There is a very reasonably priced 2-course menu with good choices and an a la carte menu with some specialties. The homemade pasta and pizza dishes are good too. Wine is good and not expensive. Service is courteous and professional. In summary, the quality of the food at Chez Moi is among the best in Southport and definitely the best value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy P.2 years ago · 1 review

Chez Moi is our restaurant of choice when we are visiting the Southport area. We always enjoy delicious, well-cooked food at a reasonable price and their Moules Mariniere is an absolute must for seafood lovers. The staff are friendly and welcoming too. Although they don't have a dedicated children's menu, smaller portions of most of the dishes on the main menu are available for young diners. My 5 year old granddaughter loved eating there and the staff were lovely with her.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen W.8 months ago · 1 review

The food was excellent. Service by all the staff was very good. Vernon Fuller, the visiting musician was very good too. We will return to Chez Moi.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann B.a year ago · 1 review

Dined here last night and enjoyed a lovely meal. The food was delicious and the portion sizes were good. My partner's steak was cooked to perfection and great value for £10. Thoroughly enjoyed our night and would definitely revisit. Exceptional value , good menu choice and first class service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Glynis G.a year ago · 1 review

Table of 6 friends and we all agreed we had all had a super meal and would all be going back again Food was great and plentiful and the price was reasonable so will return for another friends night out soon Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian D.2 years ago · 1 review

We go to Southport twice a year and always make sure we book a table here. The food is excellent, good service and atmosphere and great value. highly recommended