Reviews Chiangmai Thai Tapas - Stockton Heath

WaltonThai££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
110 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Goya Thai Bistro - Newton-Le-Willows

Newton-le-Willows
5.5/6268
Goya Thai Bistro - Newton-Le-Willows

Dee Thai

Hale
5.3/644
Dee Thai

110 Chiangmai Thai Tapas - Stockton Heath Reviews

Read reviews about Chiangmai Thai Tapas - Stockton Heath here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Chiangmai Thai Tapas - Stockton Heath. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Chiangmai Thai Tapas - Stockton Heath.

Wonderful
5.5/6
110 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian S.5 months ago · 1 review

Chiangmai at Stockton Heath is no longer serving a tapas style menu. That said, all starters and mains ordered by our party were absolutely delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gaynor C.7 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely fabulous food! Cannot fault ansibgle dish. The restaurant was very quiet when we were there as it was early doors on a Sunday so we had excellent service, ordered as we went along and every dish was gorgeous. We eat a lot of Thai food and this is one of the tastiest restaurants for authentic Thai that we have been too. Highly recommend. Be prepared though if you are with a big eater as it isn’t the cheapest place to go if you want to eat vast quantities

"Excellent"
6/6
Olivia K.7 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and fantastic service! I’ve visited twice in 2 weeks! And 20% off for NHS staff at weekends, perfect! We would all efinitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise O.8 months ago · 1 review

The food was amazing. The staff are so welcoming and the price is fab. I would certainly recommend you visit. We will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve C.8 months ago · 1 review

Found this gem of a restaurant via the app as we don’t usually wander down that end of Stockton Heath, and what a gem attentive service and a great selection to choose from all very reasonably price. The food arrived quickly and was piping hot, was initially disappointed you only got two satay skewers, but when they arrived they were excellent, large pieces of chicken fillet & plenty of satay sauce. The whole meal was excellent the nicest I have had outside of Thailand, will certainly be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula M.2 years ago · 1 review

It was our first visit and won't be our last. The staff are friendly and helpful. The food was delicious. It's perfect if you enjoy sharing with friends or with yourself . The idea is you choose two or three dishes per person from springrolls to curries. There is something on the menu for everyone Spicy 🌶 red curries to mild kebabs and stirfries. When it arrived it was piping hot and tasty.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jill B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We really enjoyed our evening at Chiangmai. The staff were lovely and the food was delicious. We had a mixed party, some who like it hot and some who can't bear any spice at all. We were all happy with our choices after the guidance of the staff! Thanks guys, we'll be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel S.a year ago · 2 reviews

This was our third visit to Chang Mai and we were not left disappointed. As always the food was delicious, the atmosphere was great and the service was brilliant. All staff are very friendly and helpful. We look forward to visiting again and trying more of the amazing dishes they have to offer.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve T.2 years ago · 1 review

Our first visit after a friends recommendation, we were not disappointed, staff friendly and helpful, picked our way through the menu and their advice. More than enough to satisfy our needs, will make it a regular venue and bring more friends to enjoy the whole social experience of Chiangmai Thai Tapas. Enjoy!

"Great"
5/6
Lisa B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

There was a bit of a delay with our food but it was definitely worth the wait! Amazing flavours and good quality. Service was very polite and helpful. One note - would've been good to have the hand wipes after our plates were cleared rather than with the bill, not nice to sit around with sticky fingers! Will 100% visit again.