Reviews Cinnamons

CentreIndian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
41 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

41 Cinnamons Reviews

Read reviews about Cinnamons here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cinnamons. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cinnamons.

Excellent
5.2/6
41 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jojo L.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service Perfectly cooked food timed to perfection Attentive , warm and friendly restaurant and staff Extremely clean and fresh looking Parking was easy too

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison B.3 months ago · 1 review

Very clean good service spoilt for food choice excellent Staff were efficient attentatiive not over at tentative good service all round. Price was reasonable for the quality served highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana N.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service and food. Very full and varied menu Large party of people all served at same time. Will definitely go back. Full marks ...thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Mel N.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Arrived Just Before 5.30 Had An Excellent Meal Staff Were Very Attentive As Usual.One Of Our Favourite Restaurants And Competitively Priced. Can Highly Recommend Cinnamons

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark S.a year ago · 1 review

We were made very welcome and shown to our table, even though we had arrived early. The menu was very varied, making choice a bit difficult, but the food was absolutely wonderful. Not only was it promptly served, the presentation was beautiful and the aromas and flavours were delightful. The staff were attentive (but not overpowering!) and the atmosphere was lovely. All-in-all, Cinnamons is highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Miss Olivia H.a year ago · 1 review

Always a lovely atmosphere and great service. The food is fantastic, really fresh and tasty served beautifully. Thr menu is amazing with loads of specialities and clear descriptions, lots of vegetarian options and some of the best side dishes Ive had. Food isnt too oily like alot of places and they happily let you take any leftovers home. So many starters and accompaniments to choose from. They also brought out a Cake with a spectacular sparkler for my dads birthday and an extra bottle of wine and the beggining of the meal! We had a wonderful night because the service and food were excellent. Food isnt as spicy as you might expect but you can ask for it to have added spice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven N.a year ago · 1 review

Although our night out at Cinnamons was a monday there was a good atmosphere inside the resturant. We had a very good meal and the staff were very helpful in assisting you in your choice of meal, heat and flavour wise. My wife and I had a great evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma W.a year ago · 1 review

We had a lovely evening, the food and service was excellent. We had one vegan and one vegetarian in our group and that wasn't a problem. With at least eight vegan options we were spoil for choice. Couldn't fault it. Many thanks Cinnamons, we will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy R.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Each dish was substantial size and very varied. The Indian wine we had we all enjoyed and it was very reasonable priced. The proprietor realised it was someone's birthday and at the end of the meal he came with the cake and candle , a large indoor sparkler! A lovely surprise. A super evening was had by all. We can certainly recommend the Indian restaurant in Axminster? We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deanne L.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and a friendly service! Just perfect! Will definately go to Cinnamons again and must try their take away delivery service, which is an excellent idea!