Reviews Cirrik Restaurant

DalstonTurkish££££
Excellent
5.3/6
11 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pivaz - Epping

Epping
5.1/6545
Pivaz - Epping

Mangal II

Shacklewell
5.0/671
Mangal II

11 Cirrik Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Cirrik Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cirrik Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cirrik Restaurant.

Excellent
5.3/6
11 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Murray C.a year ago · 1 review

Cirrik is a great restaurant, the food is fabulous and the service is excellent. The staff are helpful and friendly. It's reasonably priced and a good atmosphere. Hihgly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren E.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, service was a bit relaxed but it was a nice environment and the restaurant had a nice buzz. Will go again for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon B.2 years ago · 1 review

Charming service as always to go with most authentic food. The roasted onions and flat bread are worth the 4 hour journey to London. It helped that the Yakut Turkish wine is as fabulous as ever

"Great"
5/6
Andy S.a year ago · 10 reviews

Nice family run place, great food and a cut above the usual prosaic Turkish food. Friendly staff and quick service, would definitely go back again

"Great"
5/6
Maymuna O.2 years ago · 1 review

Authentic Turkish food at a reasonable price. Kebabs are cooked on a grill in the main restaurant and are served with salad, rice and onions in pomegranate molasses. No frills about this place but worth a visit for the food alone.

"Great"
5/6
Jannine L.2 years ago · 1 review

Food wasn't as good as usual and we had to wait for our table which was a bit inconvenient. Standards are usually very high here, hence why the score is still high.

"Great"
5/6
Marie-Dominique M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice place, nice food. We went there on a Saturday night. Portions seems small but they are filling! The hummus and bread are amazing! We'll be back

"Great"
5/6
Yuki L.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic meal, love the mezzes and of course the grilled meat - the lamb ribs were outstanding! Will definitely be back again, great value and comfortable setting.

"Great"
5/6
Alexandra L.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good food & authentic atmosphere. I specifically loved the starters, great hummus and cacik. Be prepared to wait a while for your order though.

"Good"
4/6
Melanie E.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good food and generous portions. Polite service. Decor is casual and minimal. Worth the trek from central London. Highly recommend the visit. Check it out!