Reviews Colonel Mustard In The Courthouse

Hamilton WestBritish, European££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
15 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Partick Duck Club

Partick
5.7/6358
Partick Duck Club

Loks Bar & Kitchen

Shawlands
5.4/6376
Loks Bar & Kitchen

15 Colonel Mustard In The Courthouse Reviews

Read reviews about Colonel Mustard In The Courthouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Colonel Mustard In The Courthouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Colonel Mustard In The Courthouse.

Wonderful
5.5/6
15 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Carol Ann M.a year ago · 3 reviews

Had a great day meal was delicious.staff were very friendly.ww have been a few times and will certainly be back. Love the bar upstairs.only problem is no toilet up there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew b.a year ago · 1 review

excellent food good value for money and good service market menu for a set menu was excellent I would recommend and certainly will return again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah louise F.a year ago · 1 review

The food and the atmosphere was amazing. Well worth it

"Excellent"
6/6
David M.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food and great staff, met out ever need. Will definately be recomending this place to our friends and family and we will definitely be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann P.2 years ago · 1 review

excellent as always, I have been a few times with my husband and always amazing food and service. Decided to take both kids on Sunday as kids main meals are free and was not disappointed. Food lovely and a good range on the menu for kids.

"Excellent"
6/6
Allan F.a year ago · 1 review

Sometimes this place is not as well known as it should be. This restaurant has it all, great food, nice ambience and first class service. You don't get much better than this. Well worth a visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine M.a year ago · 1 review

Last night was our first visit to CM in the Courthouse, lovely place, our food was amazing and the staff could not have been better.. I will definitely be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Evelyn D.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a table for four in the upstairs dining room and enjoyed lovely food, great service and a fab playlist - oh and a fantastic gin selection

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret F.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely place with excellent food served by very pleasant and helpful staff. With definitely be back and have already recommended it to family and friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan G.a year ago · 1 review

Really nice gastro pub, food was outstanding, best meal I have had in a long time. Good variety of drinks available, good service and atmosphere.