Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Westminster
Colosseo Restaurant
Colosseo Restaurant Reviews

Colosseo Restaurant

Italian, Pizza, European

Dishes priced around£15

Photo of restaurant Colosseo Restaurant in Westminster, London

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Colosseo Restaurant (320)

Read what people think about Colosseo Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Colosseo Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Colosseo Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

320 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
6163
5109
427
39
28
14
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Michelle C.9 days ago · 2 reviews

Quick attentive service and lovely food. Was impressed by the understated decor if the restaurant and the friendly staff

New"Very good"
5/6
Louise W.10 days ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant, beautiful food, nice atmosphere & fitted us in as a party of 9 at short notice. Thank you!

"Good"
4/6
Colin B.a month ago · 2 reviews

Good food and friendly, efficient service at a quiet table

"Very good"
5/6
Jon W.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing little place for Italian food. Great service and the food was even better.

"Very good"
5/6
Ali B.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was delicious Service was excellent Experience was great Overall experience could be even better if :- Tables had some form of covering Chairs had some form of cushioning Intend to visit again Many thanks to all the staff for an enjoyable dining experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison R.2 months ago · 1 review

A wonderful experience. The food was really delicious with generous portions and we all enjoyed our dishes, including the children...empty plates all round! The service was excellent. The waiting staff were so helpful, kind, humorous and efficient.... nothing was too much and they sorted out the right portions for the children as well. We were extremely satisfied with our choice of restaurant and would definitely come here again! Thank you Colosseo Restaurant!

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia G.2 months ago · 1 review

Came for our Christmas lunch and had a wonderful time. Thank you very much and good luck to you, amazing food & staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael Y.2 months ago · 1 review

Very good restaurant,salad steak and buffalo pizza are all good

"Good"
4/6
Jonathan H.3 months ago · 1 review

The staff were excellent and the service good. My only disappointment was that the food was slightly more salty than I had expected, but not unpalatable so.

"Very good"
5/6
Rodger B.3 months ago · 1 review

Good table in the window, service very good - everyone very cheerful and pleasant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine W.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service, delicious and authentic food and amazing value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane R.3 months ago · 2 reviews

A delightful restaurant with delicious food and wine served efficiently and with a smile. I recommend it.

"Good"
4/6
Des C.3 months ago · 1 review

The food was quite good overall but the Lasagna was a little dry for our liking. Service was very good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cathy W.3 months ago · 37 reviews

I love this place - found it by accident some years ago and now we always try to visit when in London. A proper Italian restaurant, charming and friendly staff, and great value. Will be back.

"Very good"
5/6
david p.3 months ago · 1 review

A lunchtime outing. Warmly greeted at the door and given a good table at the front of house. Very attentive service, a leisurely lunch, the staff let us take our own (slow !!) pace. Couldn't fault the food, not too much food on the plate. Just right for us. The Chianti drank well, the complimentary Amaretti at the end of the meal went down well

"Very good"
5/6
Rom M.3 months ago · 1 review

Colosseo is our 'go to' restaurant in central London: excellent service, great food and not too noisy. We'll be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gil D.4 months ago · 1 review

I had dinner with my family, didn't need. to wait at all and the service was really on a high level, would definitely come back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zainab K.4 months ago · 1 review

Amazing! Good and service was superb - had the pasta and it was huge and super delicious!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Isobel R.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Went last night for tea. We are in London for the weekend. Find excellent. Staff very friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruth S.4 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, lovely staff and a great atmosphere. It was a very enjoyable evening - thank you

"Very good"
5/6
Louisa W.4 months ago · 2 reviews

The food was delicious, the staff were friendly and the service was efficient. Good value too! Nice to visit a restaurant that isn’t part of a large chain.

"Very good"
5/6
Dan S.4 months ago · 1 review

Good food service was spotty as we had to hunt down a server a few times for more drinks, the check etc.

"Excellent"
6/6
David A.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food. Great service! A really good Italian restaurant! Recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian S.5 months ago · 1 review

As ever, the food was fresh and service amazing. It was a delight to go back

"Very good"
5/6
Jay C.5 months ago · 9 reviews

Great service, good food and excellent ambience. Good value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carolyn C.5 months ago · 1 review

This was best Italian restaurant. Great food, quality and service. We actually went back to this restaurant again!

"Average"
3/6
Steven K.5 months ago · 1 review

Food was a little bland, but Ok. Service was good. Restaurant was quite noisy. No need to return

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy T.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food as ever! Pasta portions are huge, which is great for me. Come hungry!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah D.7 months ago · 1 review

We had an early meal before heading to the theatre and it was amazing, the staff were super friendly and helpful. We will definitely return to this restaurant in the future as the food was delicious, a true Italian!

"Very good"
5/6
vidya k.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good. Would recommend. Touch expensive. Staff very friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Cdline S.a year ago · 10 reviews

It was so nice and lovely lovely food! Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony M.a year ago · 1 review

As always, good service, excellent food and good value. Thank you and see you soon, Colosseo!

"Very good"
5/6
Owen C.a year ago · 1 review

The food was superb as well as the the service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert U.a year ago · 1 review

Have eaten here many times. I have never been disappointed. Highly recommended.

"Very good"
5/6
Rachel E.a year ago · 1 review

Relaxed atmosphere with lovely staff and good food. Went for a pre-theatre meal on rail strike day so was a perfect location on our walk from Westminster to Victoria. Would definitely visit again.

"Very good"
5/6
Paul H.a year ago · 3 reviews

Good over all will go back when in London visiting

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison B.a year ago · 3 reviews

We had a lovely lunch. The service was excellent and all staff were friendly. We would go back if ever in the area.

"Very good"
5/6
Gavin G.a year ago · 1 review

Very enjoyable meal in Italian restaurant that always feels authentic!

"Excellent"
6/6
Louisa W.a year ago · 1 review

I love Colosseo - the menu is varied and delicious, with a range of prices. Excellent portions, friendly and attentive staff. Handy location near Victoria. It’s why we keep going back!

"Very good"
5/6
Paul R.a year ago · 1 review

A great Italian restaurant in Victoria. Great food and service and competitively priced.

...