Reviews Comedor Grill and Bar

IslingtonSteak, Argentinian, South American££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
9 Reviews
Comedor Grill and Bar London image 1
Comedor Grill and Bar London image 2
Comedor Grill and Bar London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Comedor Grill and Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Comedor Grill and Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Comedor Grill and Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Comedor Grill and Bar.

Wonderful
5.8/6
9 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kyle F.a month ago · 1 review

Staff was fantastic and food was even better! Loved it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Agnieszka H.2 months ago · 1 review

Great service Thanks for a good time we had there. The day was beautiful, the staff members were great, the area is nice too. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Tara H.2 months ago · 6 reviews

This restaurant has been wonderful for steak over the years. On Mondays they do 50% off steaks and the quality is excellent with great sides.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mariana l.6 months ago · 1 review

Brilliant food and top service!!! We had 1kg T-bone stake and sweet potatoes chips. Definitely going back there again for more of this amazingly cooked food!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daryl-lee L.a year ago · 1 review

Brilliant service and the food was extraordinary, even though it was New Years Eve. Not far from Highbury and Islington station either, a short 7 minutes. I'd you have the chance try this restaurant, you will not be disappointed

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy S.a year ago · 10 reviews

Great service and amazing food. Love the steaks at this place, cooked to perfection! Would definitely go back again and try different things off the menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy S.8 months ago · 10 reviews

Perfect steak in a lovely restaurant. Everything was how it should be. Staff very attentive. Can’t fault the place and will definitely go back again

"Good"
4/6
Lorenzo C.a year ago · 7 reviews

The restaurant was fairly quiet, the food was nice and reasonably priced, service was also quite attentive. The asado was very nice. I would go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
James B.8 months ago · 2 reviews

some of the nicest steak I've had in years, in a friendly relaxed environment