Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Chiswick
Côte Chiswick
Côte Chiswick Reviews

Côte Chiswick

French, European

Dishes priced around£20

Photo of restaurant Côte Chiswick in Chiswick, London
Côte Chiswick is not bookable via Quandoo yet. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below. Checkout the opening hours first and bear in mind that if you reserve ahead, you won't have to wait in line.

Reviews of Côte Chiswick (1,965)

Read what people think about Côte Chiswick. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Côte Chiswick before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Côte Chiswick and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

1,965 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
61161
5565
4139
354
228
118
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Andrew M.8 months ago · 130 reviews

Our breakfast was delicious. The restaurant was a bit noisy. Nice service

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.10 months ago · 58 reviews

Yet another delicious, well-presented meal served in a busy restaurant. The Confit Duck Bigarade was delicious. Well done to all the team!

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.a year ago · 58 reviews

Yet another delicious, well-presented meal served in a busy restaurant. Well done to all the team! The Prix Fixe Menu offers outstanding value for money.....EXCELLENT!

"Excellent"
6/6
Maryam A.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious food, lovely wine and fabulous surroundings! Let’s I forget, service was impeccable. So lovely to spend an evening at Côte for a friend’s birthday. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa C.a year ago · 14 reviews

Another great visit to, Côte. Celebrated Mother's Day - we had a great time. Food, atmosphere and our waiter (shame we didn't get his name) were all brilliant. This is one of our favourite branches, and we'll be back very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.a year ago · 58 reviews

Cote Chiswick is consistently excellent in every way! My wife, daughter and I enjoyed a delicious meal on Friday evening to celebrate Mother's Day. I would like to convey my sincere thanks to Robbi who looked after us splendidly he's a constant professional......the very best! Along with the wonderful Restaurant Manager Martina - they made us feel incredibly welcome. I'm pleased to say we enjoyed delicious well-presented food and first-class service! Keep up the great work Chiswick Team, we look forward to seeing you again very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin W.a year ago · 15 reviews

Excellent food as always - the beef cheek bourguignon is 'to die for'. Recommended the Clafoutis dessert which was delicious too. Very enjoyable meal all round.

"Very good"
5/6
Paul H.a year ago · 12 reviews

good food, good service and a good price. I could not have asked for anything better

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul H.a year ago · 12 reviews

We chose the Christmas menu which was delicious and very good value, although some dishes were not available.

"Very good"
5/6
Melissa C.a year ago · 14 reviews

We enjoyed our dinner at Chiswick. Good food, lovely atmosphere.

"Very good"
5/6
Andrew M.a year ago · 130 reviews

Great complimentary drink thanks to an email offer and lovely dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.2 years ago · 58 reviews

Yet another delicious, well presented meal served in a busy restaurant. Well done to all the team! The Prix Fixe Menu offers outstanding value for money.....EXCELLENT!

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.2 years ago · 58 reviews

My family and I visited the Chiswick Restaurant on Saturday evening. I wanted to convey our thanks to Fi FI, who looked after us splendidly - she made us feel incredibly welcome. I'm pleased to say we enjoyed yet another delicious well-presented meal and first class service. Keep up the great work Chiswick Team, we look forward to seeing you again very soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.2 years ago · 58 reviews

Outstanding service and delicious, well presented food. Looking forward to our next visit!!!

"Very good"
5/6
CAROL F.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Delicious food . I had the celriac fricasee.....hmmm! Friendly, accommodating service. Lovely clean restaurant. We had a great time.

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.2 years ago · 58 reviews

A delicious meal enjoyed in the sunshine. Outstanding service received from Fi-Fi and Adem. A BIG THANK YOU!

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.2 years ago · 58 reviews

Cote Chiswick is consistently excellent in every way! My wife and I treated our close friends after enjoying yet another delicious meal the preceding week. I would like to convey my thanks to Robbi who looked after us splendidly he's the best! Along with the charming Restaurant Manager Cecil - they made us feel incredibly welcome. I'm pleased to say we enjoyed delicious well-presented food and first class service! Keep up the great work Chiswick Team, we look forward to seeing you again very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.2 years ago · 58 reviews

Outstanding service and delicious, well presented food. Looking forward to my next visit!

"Very good"
5/6
Ian B.2 years ago · 1 review

The food is consistently of a high standard, and the service is always great

"Excellent"
6/6
Hillie M.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Cote was excellent as always. It has a friendly buzzy ambience with great food. A good local standby.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hillie M.2 years ago · 7 reviews

It was very good. Cote never fails to impress and the menu is delicious and great value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hillie M.2 years ago · 7 reviews

It was great. We love coming to this very reliable local restaurant and we have never been disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hillie M.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Our meal was utterly delicious and being our friendly local we are always made welcome.

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.2 years ago · 58 reviews

Good service and very enjoyable well prepared food! The menu has been revised with some interesting options.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa C.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Had another lovely experience at Côte. The branch in Chiswick, is also one of our firm favourites. While the service, food and atmosphere was excellent, we did have a bit of a wait on my daughters food.

"Good"
4/6
Manuel E.2 years ago · 81 reviews

Our meals were very good. It was a bit too noise but generally we enjoyed our visit

"Very good"
5/6
Margaret H.2 years ago · 17 reviews

The staff were excellent and made us feel very welcome. The prix fixe lunch was good value.

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.2 years ago · 58 reviews

Hi, My wife and I visited the Chiswick restaurant on Saturday evening with 4 friends, we were celebrating 2 birthdays. I wanted to convey our sincere thanks to Ioana, who looked after us splendidly - she made us feel incredibly welcome. I'm pleased to say we enjoyed yet another delicious, well-presented meal and first class service from Ioana. A praiseworthy mention also for Martina and her colleague whose name has slipped my mind. They are a great team who oversee the running of a busy restaurant with professionalism and charm. Keep up the great work Chiswick Team, we look forward to seeing you again very soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.2 years ago · 58 reviews

A delicious brunch enjoyed by all - as we celebrated my daughter's birthday. Many thanks to the team and a BIG thank you to Robbi!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda B.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Cote Chiswick has bounced back from Covid lockdown to return even better than before! Great staff who are friendly and quietly efficient. So lucky to have them virtually on my doorstep!!

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.2 years ago · 58 reviews

Once again the Chiswick Team do not disappoint. Great service and delicious food! Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jay D.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Always reliable. My 14 year old had her birthday here with five friends. The staff made a big fuss of her!

"Excellent"
6/6
Malemba M.3 years ago · 1 review

Great food and great service. the staff was friendly and provided great suggestion foebthe food and wine.

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.3 years ago · 58 reviews

My wife, daughter and I visited the Chiswick Restaurant on Friday evening. I wanted to convey our thanks to Adina, who looked after us splendidly - she made us feel incredibly welcome. I'm pleased to say we enjoyed yet another delicious well-presented meal and first class service from the lovely and charming Adina. Keep up the great work Chiswick Team, we look forward to seeing you again very soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan T.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Laid back, easy going & when the waiting staff forgot about our dessert they graciously served it on the house !

"Good"
4/6
Esther L.3 years ago · 4 reviews

It was good, there were 11 of us and service was lovely.

"Average"
3/6
Andrew M.3 years ago · 130 reviews

Good food, good menu. However, we booked an outdoor table for four people but were not informed at the time of booking that we were getting two tables and we had to sit separately, two in each table. That was a letdown but we accepted it since it was too late to book somewhere else

"Very good"
5/6
Michael B.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Good service and food in a pleasant atmosphere and ambience

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.3 years ago · 58 reviews

We were greeted with a very warm welcome from Cyril. The food was delicious. My sister who was visiting from Shropshire ordered the Fillet Steak and Tomato Salad which she thoroughly enjoyed. My wife enjoyed the Seared Tuna Steak .....always a hit! I devoured the Roasted Sea-bass, which may have been pan-fried, beautifully cooked, tender and tasty. My family and I are never disappointed at this restaurant, the staff and food are first class! A special mention and big thanks to Adem who looked after us splendidly.......well done!! I'm very much looking forward to my next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim F.3 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food, nice branch with lovely staff, very helpful and friendly.