Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
London
Chiswick
Côte Chiswick
Côte Chiswick Reviews

Côte Chiswick

French, European

Dishes priced around£20

Photo of restaurant Côte Chiswick in Chiswick, London
Côte Chiswick is not bookable via Quandoo yet. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below. Checkout the opening hours first and bear in mind that if you reserve ahead, you won't have to wait in line.

Reviews of Côte Chiswick (1,965)

Read what people think about Côte Chiswick. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Côte Chiswick before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Côte Chiswick and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

1,965 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
61161
5565
4139
354
228
118
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.3 years ago · 58 reviews

My wife and I visited the Chiswick restaurant on Friday evening with friends. I wanted to convey our thanks to Robbie, who looked after us splendidly - he made us feel incredibly welcome. I'm pleased to say we enjoyed yet another delicious well-presented meal and first class service from Robbie. A praiseworthy mention also for Martina and Cyril, they are a great team who oversee the running of a busy restaurant. Keep up the great work Chiswick Team, we look forward to seeing you again very soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
George T.3 years ago · 1 review

Great service really friendly staff and food was very nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola C.3 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly and efficient staff made us feel very welcome. The atmosphere in the restaurant was great too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul S.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Consistent in quality of dining offering Friendly and attentive staff Good value. Based on today’s experience I will definitely book again.

"Average"
3/6
irene m.3 years ago · 1 review

Service way too fast and transactional. It has been a favourite of ours in the past, not now, not at all nice to be so hurried along

"Excellent"
6/6
Juliette A.3 years ago · 1 review

My only criticism is that you have changed your burger bun & it’s no longer brioche & it’s horrible! So is the relish on your burger. Please go back to your old burgers! The new one is not a patch on your old one... The rest of the food was delicious & the staff were lovely as always.

"Excellent"
6/6
David B.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Such a pity that Covid is causing Cote to close again just before Christmas. Today's lunch was a welcome taste of (near) normality: the usual delicious food and friendly, efficient service. Best wishes to all the staff and may we welcome you back early in the new year.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana B.3 years ago · 6 reviews

We always feel welcome at Cote Chiswick. We know the food and wine will be good but it's lovely to be looked after so well. We particularly liked our server, she remembered us from previous visits and was really lovely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Estee N.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Wonderful service and food. The table was well placed away from others.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marie Pierre M.3 years ago · 2 reviews

We all had different dishes and the three of us enjoyed their experience. My niçoise was the real thing and perfect with the glass of bubbly. The Full British and pichet of cider also had top marks, as did the rata and salmon. One plea: please bring back the fish stew.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasvin S.3 years ago · 1 review

Nice for brunch and great service from the friendly staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark B.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Good steaks, nice atmosphere. We are having an extension built and we don't have a proper kitchen right now - and we badly wanted grilled steaks at a reasonable price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Poppy C.3 years ago · 1 review

Great food and really lovely staff. Had a lovely evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael S.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Very good menu with lots of choice. We went for the Christmas menu with wine pairings and everything we chose was excellent, from gravadlax through steak and bacon-wrapped chicken supreme to buche de noel

"Very good"
5/6
JOHN F.3 years ago · 23 reviews

A delight as always. Good service, lovely food. Noise levels better this time. No too-loud music for a change. Who needs the music.

"Very good"
5/6
simone w.3 years ago · 1 review

the food staff etc were very good but the ambience was spoiled by an aggressive Hounslow Council employee who came to a man on the next table to remonstrate loudly that he had smoked outside.

"Excellent"
6/6
Taria F.3 years ago · 1 review

amazing food and amazing staff, all round great brunch meal.

"Very good"
5/6
Steve C.3 years ago · 1 review

Good food, good menu, great service. Reasonably priced. Will recommend Thank you

"Very good"
5/6
Clive A.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Good food, value and service - a pleasure to get out of the house and eat at Vote Chiswick. Good distancing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Silvia M.3 years ago · 1 review

Excellent! We love France and due to the coronavirus we couldn’t travel there this year, so tonight for a couple of hours we felt like in Paris again :) The food was delicious , great wine and fantastic service. Also very good value for money. The waiters and the manager were very kind and professional , always making sure that everything was ok. We have been in few different branches, but the Chiswick one is definitely the best one! We’ll be back soon! Thank you x

"Excellent"
6/6
Penny M.3 years ago · 1 review

My sister and I enjoyed our meal immensely and her two children were well looked after. Always enjoy coming here to Cote as I am a Coeliac and never have any problems.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dennis D.3 years ago · 1 review

It was a lovely evening, nice atmosphere great food, very attentive staff and very well managed in this current covid-19 climate. I will definitely be back !

"Excellent"
6/6
John M.3 years ago · 24 reviews

It was so lovely to return here for lunch. Delicious , as always and the warm welcome was just great. Special thanks to Marita and Adam.

"Very good"
5/6
Philip C.3 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Warmly welcomed when we arrived. A pleasure to be back eating out in cote

"Excellent"
6/6
Lauren W.3 years ago · 1 review

The staff were accommodating and we loved our experience! Great recommendations suggested and love the Christmas drinks and menu. Already booked our next Cote experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica U.3 years ago · 1 review

Excellent, consistent, friendly and welcoming. Good to be back. A favourite hang out where the food is perfectly executed in a relaxed atmosphere. Brasserie at its best.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane R.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Lovely meal with the wonderful staff at Cote. So glad to be able to eat out. The steak, salad and frites were delicious as was the Sancerre. Cannot recommend Cote enough.

"Very good"
5/6
Christine C.3 years ago · 11 reviews

Always a pleasure - food and service good and reliable! Long may they continue!

"Excellent"
6/6
James D.3 years ago · 1 review

Excellent as ever. Friendly staff and food is always good.

"Very good"
5/6
Marie-Noelle M.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Lovely food, friendly staff and great to see the prestige menu back. The food tasted even better than before lockdown. Perhaps the chef has been perfecting his art in his time off.

"Very good"
5/6
Doig S.3 years ago · 6 reviews

The general ambience is always good. The staff are generous in their welcome.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tristan R.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely to be back and be so well looked after the staf!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosemary H.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Great value. Very good food. Lovely atmosphere. We'll be back,

"Very good"
5/6
Brendan S.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Always consistently good food and friendly service. We are regulars in Chiswick but look out for a Cote when we are out and about in other places. Recently we had dined in Bournemouth and Chichester before lockdown. We would like to see more of them, we are always disappointed when there isn't one nearby, but keeping up the quality of the brand is important.

"Excellent"
6/6
John G.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Perfect service and food quality as is always the case at Cote.

"Good"
4/6
Ben S.3 years ago · 14 reviews

Havent been to a COTE in ages, was pleasantly suprised but was a very quiet evening. Will go again as menu looked very appealing but wasnt cheap

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline W.3 years ago · 3 reviews

A very warm welcome from all the Staff yesterday evening. Good food and a lovely atmosphere they went that extra mile. Good food as always . Looking forward to booking again after Lockdown

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.3 years ago · 58 reviews

Yet another delicious, well prepared meal, served by charming staff. Thank you to the Chiswick team..... you're the best! :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
DARREN C.3 years ago · 58 reviews

An enjoyable evening at Cote Chiswick. Fantastic service and delicious food....well done!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bob T.3 years ago · 2 reviews

service is always perfect ... food is fimple and very good