Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Nottingham
West Bridgford
Côte West Bridgford
Côte West Bridgford Reviews

Côte West Bridgford

French, European

Dishes priced around£19

Photo of restaurant Côte West Bridgford in West Bridgford, Nottingham
Côte West Bridgford is not bookable via Quandoo yet. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below. Checkout the opening hours first and bear in mind that if you reserve ahead, you won't have to wait in line.

Reviews of Côte West Bridgford (2,132)

Read what people think about Côte West Bridgford. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Côte West Bridgford before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Côte West Bridgford and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

2,132 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
61394
5475
4148
366
227
122
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
Beth R.2 months ago · 21 reviews

Excellent meal and service good. We will be returning soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Ros C.7 months ago · 27 reviews

Good location and friendly staff. Really good choice of breakfast items, well prepared and tasty. An enjoyable experience and not too expensive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter A.7 months ago · 7 reviews

A lovely meal as always. Service was good and everyone was very friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter A.7 months ago · 7 reviews

Excellent meal and friendly service. Can't wait to go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola G.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Love Cote. You never get a bad meal here. Some of the mains are smaller than others, so check when ordering!

"Very good"
5/6
Suzanne A.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely brunch with a friend for her birthday - good food and nice atmosphere !

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Dinera year ago · 1 review

A family group of nine spanning a wide age range. Everyone enjoyed their meals. The food was well presented and the service efficient. Staff were friendly and helpful.

"Very good"
5/6
Willis W.a year ago · 1 review

All guys are very nice and fantastic foods and nice restaurant

"Very good"
5/6
Margaret B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food great service as always I definitely recommend Cote

"Excellent"
6/6
Beth R.a year ago · 21 reviews

Excellent service. Great menu and food well presented. We will be back again soon !

"Very good"
5/6
Terry T.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. we use this restaurant on a regular basis.local parking make it easy access.My only adverse comment would be the service charge 10% .In these hard times perhaps you could reduce this to say 8%.

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Dinera year ago · 1 review

Service excellent, food excellent. There for 3 hours with 5 others. Great experience. What more could you ask for

"Excellent"
6/6
Stella T.a year ago · 37 reviews

Delicious food and drinks. Lovely atmosphere and very attentive staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben M.a year ago · 10 reviews

Really great food and lovely atmosphere would definitely return especially for the prawn gratinee!

"Excellent"
6/6
Allie R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food and great service always happy when we visit Cote!

"Good"
4/6
Pauline J.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Food ok restaurant well appointed in nice area, customer service good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennie P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We were a table of 6 and all Had a lovely meal at Cote West Bridgford. The french onion soup and the pork belly main are a favourite of mine. Never disappoints although the service was slow on this occasion as it was very busy with not enough staff to cope it seemed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally L.2 years ago · 1 review

excellent restaurant and great food. Service was great. decor is really nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Stella T.3 years ago · 37 reviews

Great food. Very attentive staff. Good atmosphere. Very enjoyable visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendel r.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was amazing and service was good very happy with it overall

"Good"
4/6
PHILLIP R.3 years ago · 1 review

The only thing that was not as good as it has been in the past was the menu. The previous a la carte menu was much more to my liking and to my companion's. OK but not great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally G.3 years ago · 1 review

Great staff and good food always nice and clean excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom T.3 years ago · 1 review

Excellent evening, food was lovely, service and staff were particularly helpful on a busy night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathy C.3 years ago · 2 reviews

A delicious meal in a great restaurant. Best wishes to all the staff during this second lockdown and look forward to seeing you again in December

"Excellent"
6/6
Aimi D.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food and service from the team in WB, as ever! Particularly during a busy last night before the second lockdown!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joy B.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Always a lovely time when we visit amazing, polite staff always feel relaxed and welcomed. A fantastic choice of menu and always served to a high standard. And these difficult times we have always felt 100% safe.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger P.3 years ago · 1 review

Very good best meal in ages will be back after lockdown

"Excellent"
6/6
Marie D.3 years ago · 1 review

As a family we love it! The staff are lovely and welcoming. Food is alway good and lovely relaxed atmosphere. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen D.3 years ago · 1 review

Last day before lockdown, staff were brilliant as they were very busy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.3 years ago · 1 review

My wife and I thought the ambiance was great in these very difficult circumstances, we both really enjoyed our starters and mains no room for pudding though. My only gripe was I’m a bitter drinker and you only had two lagers and a cider maybe because of the situation but the lager I had was fine. We’ll be back hopefully after the lockdown 👍

"Very good"
5/6
Anthony J.3 years ago · 4 reviews

A very good meal as ever. Menu interesting and not too long. Wine list had a variety of styles and prices. Good service too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner3 years ago · 1 review

Enjoyable, as ever. Excellent service, excellent food. Good atmosphere, will tell all our friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaf A.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Always enjoy the experience lovely food again, always a lovely place to visit waiters and waitresses always attentive.x

"Excellent"
6/6
Vicky T.3 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food & service in a very clean environment. Full marks!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel M.3 years ago · 1 review

Great meal and service!!. Quickly booked before lock down !

"Excellent"
6/6
Mandy B.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Food delicious as always, service excellent. Very quiet tonight due to Tier 3 restrictions. Our last meal here for a while but looking forward to returning. So sad they, like others are having to close.

"Very good"
5/6
Michael P.3 years ago · 4 reviews

The waiter was excellent with first class customer service skills and the food was very good too. Just thought that waiting for my main course was a little long

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil C.3 years ago · 1 review

Warm welcome and lovely team. Started conversation with us and found out the meal was for our done birthday - without telling created a very nicely decorated plate for desert. Really nice touch - nothing was too much trouble

"Excellent"
6/6
Michele H.3 years ago · 1 review

Excellent meal, lovely host and service. Will be back when you reopen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Frances T.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Always have a great meal here. Staff very friendly and service is second to none